Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 75 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a great guy! that you?

In her own words

Hi there!! UNFORTUNATELY MY TIME HERE HAS COME TO AN END !!, NO LUCK , MOVE ON . STILL A HOPELESS ROMANTIC AT HEART. I am looking for an awesome guy to build a fun friendship with that can grow to a long lasting fun relationship. You gotta have fun right?! About Me: I am a laid back lady who likes pretty things , creative things and to have fun with fun people. I am confident, ambitious, I love to laugh, smile and explore many styles of food and culture. I love to travel and sightsee . But I do like my quiet days at home alone relaxing/reading, cooking, movies. I like romance and appreciate all the joys of life. I am honest, sincere, and loyal, and I'm just looking for the same. Favorite Pandora stations: Cold Play Prince Straight No Chaser Adele Fred Hammond Etta James Sade Frank Sinatra Beyonce (I love music, I have about 100 stations) More lifes faves: Rum raisin ice makes it all better Traveling......anywhere learning /exploring Conversations with my niece, she's my heart moderation ....of course Dancing ...........( Salsa, rb, Kizomba, merengue , Caribbean, soca, etc Family my family Meeting new people............out an about or with friends So many things, Who I am looking for: 1st a guy that reads profiles! A man who is easy going and comfortable. He doesn't sweat the small stuff, GOD FEARING!!!!!............Animal lover!!!!!! is a plus!!!!. ......I would like man who can appreciate a nice romantic night with his lady pampering each other. A man that is within the age criteria, Please, I would like a man who not only thinks he's funny but others do as well lol. Now if my profile and pictures interest you to send he an email please quote this sentence in your email please, I read very word of profiles you should do the same. If your a guy who can have simple/easy fun ex: going to a local pub or going to a billiard or even a nice weekend getaway at a bed n breakfast....oh yes I like to go to competition events whether its a sports game or even medevil times , But last and certainly not least a man who is ready to share experiences and is ready for a relationship.....Talk soon. LET BE HONEST, THE FIRST STEP IN FINDING LOVE IS BEING HONEST WITH ONESELF AND OTHERS ON WHAT IT IS THAT YOU WANT!!! Sorry but NO PICTURES, NO RESPONSES

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the comfort of home , the inspirational streets of NY, the inviting caribbean islands, in the warm arms of a love one.

Favorite things

sightseeing , exploring , traveling, restaurants , movies, music, plays, t.v, sleeping ( the best) designing, meeting people , dancing , creating something with my hands and mind , spending time with family

For fun

With the right person you can have fun doing anything !!

Last read

I am reading a few books simultaneously :Steve Jobs, 50 Shades, A Belle in Bk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral