Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Odessa, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history,tommorow is a mystery, today is a gift thats why its called the present.

In her own words

Hi my name is Naomi Im 28 years old. I live in odessa tx, but was born and raised in Elpaso Tx. Im an outgoing and fun loving person, I have a great sense of humour and I love to laugh. I am a bit wild but can b serious too. I love all types of music and u can say I have an old soul.I also enjoy movies, action, horror,and martial arts movies are just a few favoritesI love tatoos and piercings, and hope to have a career in embalming one day. I like to bbq, drink beer, talk, play cards and dominoes, I enjoy pool but I ain't no pool shark. I like to watch football,ufc. I'm looking for friendship right now, just want to get to know people such as myself. A great sense of humour a plus..:) oh by tha way I'm a Scorpio if ur into that it might tell u a lot more about my personality. If u would like to know any thing else feel free to ask:)

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

I love family guy its so crazy LOL I love all music I don't discriminate.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies, or listen to music, I also,like to go out to a bar,every now and then for a beer and pool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half white and half Hispanic I can speak spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and that Jesus christ is His son, i aint too Proud too pray, i donot attend church regularly and i respect everyones beliefs and opinions
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference