Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | East Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles of Reading, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up??

In his own words

I am an out-going, fun loving, hopeless romantic. I look like I have a rock hard exterior but I'm a marshmallow on the inside. My friends tell me that I am the happiest and nicest person they know (I guess I just don't let most things get to me). I have a great sense of humor but I am more of an "in the moment" guy, somewhat humorously sarcastic :) I love to do for others but don't like when people take advantage of my generosity. I love being outdoors in the summer and enjoy an occasional snowboard trip in the winter. I am a touchy-feely person so if you don't like PDA, being kissed a lot and caressed then I'm not the guy for you. If you do, I also went to school for massage therapy so lucky you ;) I'm a supervisor at a lab in Boston and have been in Healthcare for 14 years. I was born and raised in the greater Boston area. I can be very spontaneous, like to hang out with my friends and have a few beers, love to dance, love the summer and the heat, I don't so much enjoy the winter unless I am doing something fun like snowboarding or sledding (don't judge). My friends seem to think I have a "type". I don't really think so. You just have to be good looking, smart, funny, outgoing, confident, real, drama free, do not smoke, do not have major issues and lying is not a hobby of yours. Is that a type?? I am constantly being asked why I'm single and the answer is: I refuse to settle. I definitely want to get married and have a family one day but I am only doing it once. I have a lot of energy so I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. Someone who takes care of themselves but not too much of a princess. Someone who knows what they want and doesn't want to play games. Someone that is outgoing. Someone that I can take out and be spontaneous with or just sit in and cook dinner with/for and watch a movie. Someone who likes to go out dancing, likes the beach in the summer-day or night. Someone who I can take to a Sox or Pats game. Someone who knows what the word "reciprocate" means and lives by it. Oh and most important, someone who who knows what she wants and does not play games. I like a girl that is independent in that they can take care of themselves but not to the point where she doesn't need a man in her life. I like to take care of and spoil the special person in my life :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lexi. She is a BeaBull (Beagle Bull Dog mix)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Boston Night Clubs, Any Beach, Pool side

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! No country or classical though. SUSHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For fun

Clubbing/Dancing, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, watching movies

Last read

I think I have read just about every book that James Patterson has ever written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Laboratory Supervisor at a Hospital in Boston.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college