Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
New to Atlanta. Looking for a good time and good company

In his own words

So, First off, I am new to Atlanta .A little about me below. I am a firm believer in "work hard, play hard." I understand that things are rarely handed to you in life and that you must find your own internal motivation to achieve success. I appreciate a good exchange of sarcastic jokes (good harmless fun). A sense of humor goes a long way and is a must for me. It makes me feel good when I know people are comfortable around me. I want them to feel that way. I can be a very spur of the moment kind of guy and pretty much up for anything at any time and always willing to try something interesting and new. I have an athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, and positive person. I have a great job just looking for the "right" fit. Disease free, no "head games", no time, no drama here. I live a very active life as well. When it comes to relationships, I like to make a woman smile. I realize that its not always just about the big picture things - the little things count too. I am willing to invest my time with the "right" person. I am looking for someone who has thirst for life or to have experiences worth living for. Someone who keeps in shape as I do and loves to laugh. What do you have to loose by meeting.. Good luck with your search.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I have 2 male Sheltie's, both 6 years old.

Favorite hot spots

New to Atlanta looking for some. Usually, lounges, comedy clubs, sporting events.

Favorite things

Love a good comedy, Good food, My dogs, Going to the gym, playing volleyball/ softball.

For fun

Gym, playing volleyball/softball. Enjoying good company. Comedy shows, Lounges.

Last read

Reading the Hunger Games books.. Good stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my IT Consulting business. I do some traveling for my job, and I have plenty of free time.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference