Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One week left!! Going out of business! Hurry before this deal ends

In his own words

Not really expecting much from this site. I joined this site because it seems I never dedicate my time in meeting someone new. With work, family and friends, meeting new people seems as hard as ever. Of course I'm looking for that special someone, and as you get older it just seems it gets more difficult. I'm extremely hard working, always positive and have a close knit Italian family. Sports is my passion and I believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I'm a confident guy but definitely not arrogant. A real woman knows the difference. I'm the life of the party. I can be very sarcastic. So if you can't take jokes and laugh at yourself once in a while then we're definitely not compatible. The biggest turn on is a woman with confidence, high self esteem and a career. Also a woman who takes care of her body and stays active is a huge plus. Being a first generation Italian American, I've been brought up with old school values (So I guess my parents taught me well.) I don't sweat the small stuff because life is to short to hold grudges. And btw, I don't cut and paste. I take the time to read a profile and see if we're a match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Cabos, Negril, Miami of course. And I can't leave out Italy.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love to eat. Can't say enough of how food plays a huge role in my life. Good food=good times

For fun

Play and watch sports. Stay active at the gym. Hang out with friends and family. Traveling is huge for me. At least once a year I have to leave NY. But don't get me wrong. A movie and a pair of sweats on a cold night is just as good too!

Last read

New York Daily News everyday. I read it in reverse. First the back pages and then the front.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. John's University