Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to try something new as the local...

In his own words

Time to try something new as the local Hollywood scene is not the greatest way to meet a quality person. (No offense, locals). I moved here from NY 12 years ago for work, and for the most part I really like CA. However, it seems unnecessarily hard to find a decent relationship. The singles pool is heavily diluted out here. I think most friends would describe me as a hard working nice guy, who would do almost anything for family or friends. The people I choose to keep in my life are very important to me and if I can do anything to help them, I will. I have a sister who lives near by with my new nephew who is definitely the cutest baby you've ever seen. My idea of a perfect first date would probably be something simple, like coffee or a drink, while having great conversation that continues with so little effort that it makes you forget how long it's been going on. Having a "classy" dinner with someone you've never met makes absolutely no sense to me, and if that's what's important to you, then you're probably interested in something other than the person. My ideal match should be someone who stays active, has a career they enjoy (or is almost there), and is happy with their own life but is looking for someone to complete the picture. They should be attractive, obviously on the outside, but more importantly, on the inside. It's so important to have rock solid morals and values. They should be someone who always knows what the right thing to do is in any given situation, or at least try their best. They should wake up everyday with a mission to be a better person than they were the day before. While I'm not much in to organized religion, I do believe there is something out there that we aren't fully capable of understanding. Also, it would be nice if you were interested in what's going on in the world around you. (You don't have to love NPR, but at least know what it is.) Oh, also, please be really into how much money a guy has, what kind of car he drives, who he knows, and what they can do for you. (Does the sarcasm offend you? Sorry, just kidding of course. Nothing to see here, please move on...)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Tropical locations, Thailand, weekend trips, pretty much anywhere new.

Favorite things

All music except country, death metal, or anything that might put me to sleep. TV: any HBO or Showtime series, the Science Channel, H2, most foods, but don't really like onions and garlic, and starting to really dig seafood/sushi type stuff.

For fun

Do my taxes, go to the dentist, help friends move, clean a bathroom, peel potatoes, go to DMV, etc.

Last read

The "What's the last thing you read" section of my profile. Was that a trick question?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV production
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Year technical school