Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The only risk is a risk not taken

In his own words

About Me: I am originally from New York and have bounced around a bit; college at OSU, then Chicago for 6 years, then back to OSU for my MBA, then Atlanta for almost a year and have been back in Cbus for just over a year now. I take everything seriously except myself and feel a sense of humor is essential in any type of relationship. Also a big fan of sarcasm. Family and friends are more important than anything to me. I take my career very seriously but do a good job on the work-life balance equation. This past summer, I got back involved coaching lacrosse and thoroughly enjoyed it! I am a driven and outgoing person who works hard and plays hard, only way to go. Let me try and summarize what my friends and family say about me: - life of the party - passionate and energetic - loves to make people laugh - too picky when it comes to relationships (I disagree and remind them that I refuse to settle) - strong work ethic - enjoys going out to restaurants/bars but also enjoys relaxing low key - adores his niece and nephews - loyal to family and friends - confident - works too much - a clown - Now that he is not competing on the lacrosse field anymore, he likes to compete on wedding dance floors. About You: Looking for someone who is driven, has energy, has a sense of humor and will not only put up with my antics but give it right back to me, works hard but balances work with play and appreciates those little things that make a relationship work. Family oriented is a must. Always been attracted to independent women. I am not looking for someone to go through the motions with (never understood people who are together just because they think that is the thing to do) but someone who I am crazy about. Said differently, I am not looking for someone I can live with, I am looking for someone I cannot live without.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: I really wish Cbus had more places I would categorize as "hot spots"... Not Local: Cabo, Cinque Terre, Prague, Chicago, NY


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My niece and nephews, Fall season, an Iced Mocha, Buckeyes, lacrosse shorts, Yankees, productive Saturdays and unproductive Sundays, ESPN, chicken parmesan, Homeland, The Newsroom, chocolate ice cream, Jets, a good night sleep and good conversations

For fun

socialize with family and friends, sports events, enjoying an adult beverage on a patio, traveling to a new place, doing anything that makes me laugh

Last read

Steve Jobs biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in brand management, never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral