Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Big Surprises

In his own words

I never thought I'd join but, here it is :) Hi, my name is Jimmy. I have lived in Manhattan for about three years now and find a new reason to love it at least once a day. I'm loving this fall weather and enjoy getting outside and taking advantage of all things autumn related. I enjoy reading and watching TV/Movies with my best friend of 15 years (who is also my roommate). I recently started writing but don't really know what I'm doing so I have about 6 projects that I have started and hope to one day finish! I'm from a small town in Ohio and try to get back to visit my parents at least twice a year. Speaking of family, I'm very close to my dad. I talk to him at least once a day and even though I don't always take his advice, I do tend to call him and discuss big problems. Imagine a bald and mustached old version of myself and that's my dad. Other things you should know is I love Harry Potter, I have a cat named Jeffrey (don't touch him, he bites!), I can make a better turkey than your mom, my other two best friends live upstairs, people say I have an accent, I like to cuddle, and to be continued... Recently someone asked my mom if I date boys, she said "no...he dates men." She hit it right on the head.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Jeffrey but again, he bites.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Movie Theaters, Broadway, My couch, etc etc. I like to have a good time...if that means a group of us at my place with a scary movie, I'm more than ok with that.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Favorite movie: When Harry Met Sally Favorite singer/band: Adele/Fun. Favorite TV Show: Roseanne Favorite Book: Harry Potter (all of them)

For fun

The day decides what the evening needs to be :) If you take me to an apple orchard, I'm in.

Last read

The Night Circus...currently reading 4 books at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference