Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes...I know I'm tall :-p

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, laid back girl who moved here from NY to teach elementary school. I love my job and I'm constantly learning new things from 9 year olds! I'm a huge sports fan, I'm 6'3", and played basketball all through college. I still love to play but I coach now so I don't always have the time. My family and friends are extremely important to me and even though most of them are at least a few hours away I make it a priority to see them! I'm easy going, love to have fun, love to try new things, and love to travel. I'm sarcastic and tell horrible jokes and am usually the only one that laughs. I'm looking for someone that can be fun and a kid at heart but serious and sincere when needed. Someone that is honest and trustworthy. Someone who will play and watch sports with me. Someone who is sarcastic in a fun and playful way, has a good sense of humor, and will keep me on my toes. Someone who can go out and have fun or is content just staying in. Someone that is willing to try new things, introduce me to new things, and travel with me. It's hard to sum all of this up on here but this is a start, so if it sounds good to you so far send me an email! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glenwood Lynnwood here in Raleigh. I love the beach being on the water; have yet to get to the mountains of NC. NYC and Savannah, GA are favorites too. Went to Italy last year and would love to travel abroad more to see other countries.

Favorite things

The Yankees, SU basketball, Italian food, John Mayer, Kings of Leon, Michael Jackson, traveling, being near water-a beach or lake will do, Saturday morning coffee.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go out to sports bars, listen to live music, and go to the occasional club. I love to travel and see new things. I love playing and watching sports. I also like going to the movies or staying in and watching a movie

Last read

The Law and Special Education (I'm taking grad. courses so that's the majority of my reading these days)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school and coach high school basketball.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and half Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated college with major in history and a minor in education; I recently got my National Boards Certification for teaching and am now pursuing my Master's Degree.