Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Smile with me.

In her own words

I am a spunky, fun, sexy divorcee looking for someone who is comfortable enough in their own skin to come on this adventure with me. Please be funny and love to laugh, and I mean really guffaw, down and dirty, pee your pants laugh. I am a fan of a man who can have a spontaneous night out on an adventure date but can also be happy just staying in watching Netflix and ordering Chinese- life is about balance. I am in theater; directing, teaching and doing some consulting work on the development of theater spaces. I am passionate about what I do, and I am looking for someone who is equally focused, but wants to spend their quality downtime with someone. My life is really amazing right now, and I am hoping to share it with someone I find challenging and exciting. I am looking for a relationship that feels relaxed and supportive. I have been in good relationships and bad relationships, and I have a pretty clear idea of what I am looking for this time around. Chemistry, compassion and fun. If you are trying to find the same things maybe we should try together! I also like someone who is a scrabble fan-- On another note: I have an unbelievable 2nd grade daughter, and she is the light of my life. I have found that in the NYC dating pool there is a bit of a stigma to the single mom-- I would not change a thing about where I am right now, and I am not looking for a baby daddy-- I am looking for someone who is interested in me. In short- I am Searching for someone who is on their own amazing journey, and just wants some company for the ride!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I like Cats

My daughter has a puppy that is a bit of a handful.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't think anywhere I go would be considered a hot spot. I'm sort of over "hot spots"... I much prefer a chill local restaurant with great food where you can hear yourself talk over the music.

Favorite things

My favorite place is a theater. It's like my church. Other than that- dim sum, Jon Stewart and a nice wine (or maybe that's just what I'm doing right now).

For fun

I like to go to the movies, theater, sit at a restaurant and drink wine and talk. I am a great fan of dive bars. Long walks and laughing...

Last read

I read the nytimes website 10 minutes ago, but last week I finished a novel called Zinsky the Obscure and I am currently reading Antony and Cleopatra and a few other scripts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral