Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a lot of passion and caring for people...

In his own words

I have a lot of passion and caring for people I love and many types of experiences in NY and the world - including art, music, travel, literature, food, dancing, architecture and design. I'm open-minded and positive, kind to everyone I encounter and value kindness a lot (sounds corny maybe but it's true) yet I'm strong and assertive when appropriate. Athletics and great health is an important part of my life - I ran the NY and Paris marathons, and have done a dozen triathlons including in Montauk and Sonoma (Cali). I like nature very much and appreciate its beauty and tranquility. I often see opera and ballet at Lincoln Center and stay awake to enjoy the entire performance :) I'm looking to meet a similar type authentic woman to share amazing, interesting and happy experiences, have honest and genuine conversations with, learn from each other... and have a lot of fun. I included many photos in order to show how I live and what I value and enjoy better than if I just expressed that with words - hope you don't mind a lot of pics.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

one dog, Luca - a rescue who is very nice & calm personality

Political views


Favorite hot spots

too many places I love in NY and around the world (I've traveled a lot for pleasure) to sum it up here - I'll be very happy to discuss.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

U2 (great music with under-appreciated beautiful lyrics), Beatles, Pearl Jam, Stones, Bob Marley, Natalie Merchant, Pavarotti, Bocelli, others. Never watch TV, but like movies. Love art and performances, variety of great food and I cook often.

For fun

great art, culture, music, dancing, shows, parks, etc I love in NY so I do a lot with friends & family. I frequently do athletics... and like very much great restaurants and unique NY nightlife places. happy times and experiences with my children.

Last read

recently re-read Ishmael by Daniel Quinn - enjoyed and learned again from it. prior to that I read Kite Runner, I Know This Much Is True, and Life Of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree