Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NY_Lullaby

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Stranger ...

In her own words

I would say that I am an easy going girl who loves what she does, feels so lucky to have made the friends along the way that she has, and who feels family is very important to me. I believe drama is best left on stage. I am genuinely that girl that will want to hear about your day and share my own, who can be as happy sitting on a couch watching a movie as being out at a premiere for work or an event with you. I'm from Florida and will always feel that a piece of me "recharges" when I go home to the sun and the water. You: There's no perfect answer or type to be inserted here. I would hope you love what you do. That family and friends are important to you. That you want someone to laugh with and be silly with, to discuss "something of importance" with or share the Sunday NY Times with. I think there is something sexy about a man who is passionate and ambitions about something. But just as I hope that you feel that way in return, I also recognize the importance of a good work/life balance for a good partnership. And all that aside, you have to be ok with a person who may be ecstatic to just spend a lazy rainy Sunday cuddled up together. I think you learn so much about a person in meeting them or having a conversation ... so if you want to learn more, please say hi. Good luck in your search for the match. And whether it's me or not, I hope you find what you're looking for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have been most fortunate to grow up with cats that either think they're dogs or humans. My current one loves to play fetch before bed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where there is water & blue skies, a good coffee shop, a sail boat, a music hall, MUD cafe, Fire Island, Sunset Key, people watching at Grand Central Station, good Jazz @ Smalls, a living room filled with good food and friends

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Laughing, dancing in pjs, coloring (you are never too old), an artist playing an accoustic show, walking in the rain, catching up with friends, a good sporting event and sleep

For fun

Visiting new places in the city, finding places to be outside that the whole world doesn't know about, sailing, skype dates with best friends in different cities, cooking large meals for good people

Last read

The Huffington Post, NY Times, research for work, The Gold Finch, Dear Life ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm Chief of Staff for someone in the entertainment and journalism fields.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised in a Jewish and Christian family. Yup, Chanukah and Christmas presents! I consider myself a far more spiritual person than a religious one
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree