Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have zest and enthusiasm, you attract zest and enthusiasm. Life does give back in kind.

In her own words

I'm a NY girl who loves the energy of the city. I am driven, and love to get the most out of life, and would love to find someone to share it with. I’m open minded and optimistic. I surround myself with good friends, good food, and good wine. I love my job, I love to laugh, enjoy good music, eating healthy... most of the time, being active, and trying new things. Friends would best describe me as passionate, intelligent, sophisticated, spirited and adventurous, but most importantly loyal. I still believe in romance, and think there is nothing more romantic than watching the sun set over the ocean with someone you love. But enough about me, I'm looking for someone who is passionate and ambitious, and has a zest for life. Someone who is sharp, a class-act, of strong character, loves to laugh (and can laugh at themselves), is sporty, confident, and above all honest. someone who is comfortable in their own skin, and enjoys the company of others. Someone who knows who they are based on their experiences, yet is open to discovering new ones. I am looking for my equal... and that does not mean we have to have exactly the same outlook, It's about a mutual sense of confidence, intellect, respect, ambition, passion, and emotional balance. I'm looking for the real deal. Someone who is honest, trusting and passionate about everything in life. Someone who has strong work ethics, a positive attitude, responsible, caring, and family oriented. I'm looking for someone who's interested in a long-term mutually committed relationship. I'd like to meet someone to enjoy a nice dinner with and someone go to brunch with on the weekends...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The West village or Soho restaurants, Live music - especially jazz. Nantucket, Bora Bora, and Barbados are among my favorite vacations. On my list to visit next, Italy and Paris, and would love to go on a Safari one day.

Favorite things

brooklyn bridge at dawn or dusk...the reservoir...individual vistas in the city that pop up and make me stop and appreciate. I like things that please the senses - food, sights, music, slow dance...

For fun

the beach, thought provoking conversations, amazing restaurants, a great bottle of red, listening to music, hanging with friends, traveling, movies, Museums.

Last read

Currently reading - The secret history, and Rebecca.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral