Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I am an humble, down to earth, and understanding.I do enjoy going to the gym at least 3-4 x per week,like movies, going out I enjoy relaxing

In his own words

Hi my name is Al very laid back who enjoys life to the fullest. Well educated and mannered. I enjoy my culture and like to travel, cook as well as the beach and movies. My family and friends are important in my life, I work hard but always take time out for a weekend getaway. I'm originally from New York I no longer have a accent, I speak Arabic and English and some Spanish. I not married, no kids and definitely no DRAMA. I'm very secure in my life in all aspects of it. I'm great listener and a great communicator, who is very caring and honest. I am searching for true love, not vanity love. I want to give all my love that I have been stored for the right girl and I hope one day God brings me that special girl so I can give her all my love. I am also a God fearing man who believes in helping and caring for others. You?: -easy going, honest, fun girl that has a good sense of humor -ready to settle down -wants to have children; don't mind if you already do, but would like to be a father of my own -social, but doesn't have to be the life of the party

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but do like dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, hobbies working around the house

Favorite things

I like Movies, Music open top 40, country, all around. Foods I love Italian food. tv shows I like king of queens, Seinfeld..

Last read

John Grisham The Firm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im in the Auto business,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have very culture oriented at least I try to be, most of my direct family is in CA and hoping to be there soon myself
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I have started going back to church not a fanatic but I like to do my part.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to a 2yr college and studied business mgmt. Thank God It has helped me in the past and now.