Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 5 miles of Inwood, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for life to hand me chocolate, not lemons :)

In her own words

I'm going to stand outside. If anyone asks...I am outstanding :) Just a little humor there. I love NYC, and I am never divorcing it. I have an insane amount of energy....and most people can't keep up with me. I challenge you to try. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I can be very sensitive. It can be a fault, but what can I say? I love hard, have a huge heart and I am very giving. I'm honest, hate games, can be impatient, and I love to laugh. Love romance and cuddling. Once an idea gets into my head...I must do it NOW! That being said I can be very spontaneous, and easily convinced to do most things. I have a sense of humor, you should too....and be prepared to laugh. I enjoy life. Don't bring any kind of negativity within ten feet of me. Or drama. I know who I am and what I want, I am hoping you do too. I'm perpetually happy. Always. Stupid things make me excited. I work with kids so I often can be a child at heart. However...I know when to grow up :) Food is my weakness. Love a good meal and good drink. I find the dive bars and lounges to be more fun, not into the whole club scene. However, I can clean up with the best of them. I love Sushi. Wine. Cheese. Wine AND Cheese. Mexican. Thai. Seafood. I am an amazing cook...and now I am hungry.... I am definitely an athlete. My job is very physical, and I am also a Marathon runner. I finished the NYC Marathon this past year and have about 12 races I am signed up for in 2015. Fitness is important to me. I love Sports, watching football and baseball (Yankees, not Mets :) and I have never missed an opening day or a postseason game. Not that there have been too many of those in the past few years. I just got into yoga but I am godawful terrible at it. Its sort of embarrasing :) I want to travel extensively. My very wimpy passport is ready to be stamped. Guess I should get a little heavy and say I don't want kids. If you know you do I know I don't, why waste someone's time?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have one particular spot I hang out. I have a bunch of favorite places...Most of which are in Manhattan...


Mercer County Community College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

My iphone. Sorry. Yes I am one of those. However..I am not rude. Its also my camera, and where I save all my photography! I also love glitter. and rhinestones :) and peacocks. and running. and coffe. Dear God, sweet sweet coffee....

For fun

Running is fun :) Trying to find unique places to photograph...Not into the club scene, and I would prefer dinner/drinks with friends over the see and be seen scene. Ha. You must be down for getting on the subway, picking a random spot and exploring.

Last read

I love books. Ill read anything. Seriously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college