Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be unhappy

In her own words

I am a happy, positive, displaced yankee who loves to laugh and is looking for someone with whom I can share many laughs. I am looking for someone who enjoys my company but also makes time to do their own thing. I love traveling and trying new things, but also enjoy hanging out at home. I am a single mom and though I am not opposed to dating someone with children, I do not want any more of my own. I play fantasy football and am a bit competitive, and love watching baseball, too. I believe in karma and in giving back- I like to treat people the way I want to be treated, am in the 3 gallon club, and have donated my hair twice to Locks of Love. I am a bit skeptical of meeting people online, but I have a job that isn't condusive to meeting people at bars, so why not? I hope to find someone who doesn't believe chilvary is dead and who believes that a relationship is partnership- it's not really 50/50, but each person putting in 100%.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats who are adorable and love to snuggle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Charlottesville: Shenadoah Joes, McGrady's, Guad, wineries- especially Sugarleaf. Elsewhere: Seattle, San Francisco, Moab, New York City, Toronto, Key West, Cape Flattery. I'm a huge fan of National Parks and would love to go to all of them.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I love to listen to music ranging from Lady Gaga to Gorillaz to Mumford & Sons. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory and The League. My favorite movies are The Hangover and Ghost. I love to eat GOOD food, which of course includes chocolate.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and doing whatever it is that is going on at the moment- whether it's going to wineries, shopping, or watching football. I love impromptu trips, and will go hiking and occasionally camping.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Reluctant Tuscan" and "When WIll Jesus Bring the Pork Chops" and both books are hilarious. I like to read books that don't give me nightmares or make me cry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage in food: my dad makes pasta from scratch; the best pizza ever is from New Jersey; pierogies are awesome unless they are mint; we have seafood on Christmas Eve; and I'd never seen "greens" until I was in my early 20s & I DON'T like them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know what my beliefs are and it's important to be with someone who can respect what I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Criminal Justice at VCU.