Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am here to see what the dating scene is like here. I have heard good things so far, so I am willing to give it a try.

In his own words

I love to laugh and I'm always ready for a joke. (Especially when I know somone has had a rotten day) I can find humor in things where others cannot and even myself. I love my son (he's my world and my little buddy) I'm hoping to meet someoe I can share something special with. Someone who compliments me and can laugh with me (or at me). I do not have much of a social life. My spare time is spent with my son or at the gym (Yes, he is there with me too), or if I do not have my son with me, I am usually cleaning the house or doing yard work. I know it's not much of an exciting life, but as a single-dad, you never get much of an opportunity for anything else unless there are good reasons. I do not do the bar scene or clubs. It's just not me anymore; I'll go out occasionally, but never an all-night thing. I do enjoy going out to eat, seeing a movie, the beach, or any number of activities I can do with my son. I love my job (both of them) and I am still in pursuit of higher education. If you like recreational shooting, working out, playing golf, or just coffee and conversation, don;t be shy. Just say hello. We can see where things go from there, I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'll see how this goes, who knows, I may meet the love of my life, or some new friends. Either way, I do hope to find something enjoyable. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like rock and roll (all kinds) and heavy metal (for the gym). My favorite T.V. Shows are: The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Ghost Hunters, Dual Survival, Ghost Adventures, and Top Shot.

For fun

Spend it with my son; playing or practicing baseball, playing video games with him, or we'll go surfing, swimming, and baseball games. We also do some recreational shooting. I enjoy cooking, going to the gym, or a weekend getaway.

Last read

Code of the Mountain Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
U.S. Government and University Instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference