Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles of Secaucus, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you make typos, you let the errorists win.

In her own words

I'm sweet, but mischievous. A workaholic, but lazy. Logical, but free-spirited. Soft-hearted, but tough. Outgoing, but an introvert. Independent, but a damsel in distress. I'm happy, genuine and caring. Friendly and approachable, with a quick wit and a sense of humor that ranges from crassy (Dane Cook) to classy (Cosby). I'm the girl in the office who always finds time to plan something fun...or funny. Born and raised in NYC, I love that it's nearly impossible to run out of new places to drink or dine, though I love to travel and find local favorites just as much. I'm really good at: * Planning surprises * Remembering the little things * Knowing when to listen * Knowing when to give advice * Being a fun aunt, loving sister, respectful daughter and loyal friend * Finding a way to quote Anchorman in most any situation * Talking trash even if I don't stand a chance * Abusing exclamation points in emails! * Making lists, apparently If my DVR could talk, it would tell you that: * She thinks she can cook like a Top Chef * She wants to fist pump with The Situation * She comes from a Modern Family * Though she rolls her eyes when The Bachelor hands out roses, the hopeless romantic in her hopes it all works out in the end I'm looking for someone who: * Is kind, loving, patient, thoughtful and with a light-hearted sense of humor * Makes me want to leave the office * Is professionally accomplished and ready to start a family * Loves children, respects parents and has a soft spot for the elderly * Doesn't text LOL when it just doesn't make sense: "I just got to work...LOL" * Doesn't mind being the first ones on the dance floor * Knows that 60% of the time, it works every time * Will synchronize a thumbs-up or thumbs-down with me after a movie preview * Respectfully disagrees with Bell Biv Devoe - you CAN trust a big butt and a smile ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Aruba, Mexico, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, London, Italy, Greece, Amsterdam, Germany, Switzerland, France. All favorites because of great company, but I've had my fair share of resort vacations, so I'd love for future travel to be more cultural.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My Nephew, Coffee, Frozen Yogurt, Brunch, Roller Coasters, 90s Hip Hop/R&B, Wine, Board Games, BBQ, Mob flicks, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Russell Peters, and Skydiving (ok, so it's not a favorite thing, but I earned bragging rights).

For fun

Fun = Family, Friends, Vacations, Cooking (trying!), Baking (I'm much better at that!), Shopping, Reading, Music, Movies, Bowling, Karaoke, Driving (anywhere!), Breakfast for Dinner and Dessert for…everything!

Last read

Last read? The STOP sign on my street…well, according to the officer, I didn't read it, but I was on my way to Barnes & Noble to pick up Eats, Shoots & Leaves. I'm a bit of a grammar nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm thankful to have a career rather than a job (Director in a consulting firm), but every time I walk by a new food truck in NYC, I can't help but picture myself handing an over-priced baked goodie to a tourist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral