Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't try you'll never know

In her own words

I love to live life and I am looking for someone who likes to live life as well. I’m looking for someone who is passionate, fun, secure, oh and definitely intelligent. Nothing is greater than good conversation and a good laugh…and a nice smile doesn’t hurt. I am a naturally curious person. I would love to find someone with the same excitement for life but who is focused, driven and ready to settle down. I love my job and where I am in life but could see myself with 10 different lives because I love to get involved in so much. I work in sports so I travel a bit and get to go to games but there's nothing I love more than coming home and spending time in this city. I'm still relatively new to LA so I'm always up to explore. I miss the days of reading on the subway in NY but there's nothing like a lazy LA Sunday on the couch catching up with a good book, the NYT, Vanity Fair, Sports Illustrated or anything that has to do with interior design and traveling. I love love love to travel and if I can't do it, i'm happy reading about traveling, cultures, people and food. I come from a very big family...there are 7 of us and we grew up very close. You don't have to come from a family as big as mine but I am looking for someone who shares the same sense of family values as I do. I suppose I'm at that point where I'm still interested in being adventurous but want to share that adventure with someone special. But now in my life adventure can be just as much as going downtown to an obscure restaurant, cooking up some new dish together or traveling to Veitnam. I think at this point in my life I truly do take pleasure in all things and try to get as much joy out of everything I do (kinda corny I know...but true). I'd love to find someone who is willing to share the same interests, passions and curiousity with me. Someone who is comfortable going to a game (ok who isn't?!) as much as sitting home and playing backgammon, drinking wine and listening to good music. That's right, I said it....backgammon - I'm a champ :-) I'm guessing if you're on Match than there is some sort of seriousness or at least real interest in trying to see if this works and hopefully it does. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

From traveling to Italy, Vitenam and the Caribbean (my mom lives in the Caribbean so I try and go several times a year) to the hot spots in LA and by hot spots I mean cool little restaurant, bar or new activity.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with Gilt City, Groupon and Living Social. They inspire me to try new things around my city - a new restaurant, trapeze classes, pole dancing or surfing....sign me up! I'll try anything once!

For fun

I love hanging out, doing the simple things and making them seem like the best things. You never know what you can learn. I absolutely love the beach and being outdoors. Good food and good drinks and a few laughs go a long way.

Last read

I have a ton of magazines that I can barely get through. Sitting on my coffee table...Vanity Fair, Fast Company, New York Magazine, Newsweek, LA and NY Times. I think the only time I have now to read is when I'm traveling. But I do love history!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sports & Entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral