Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hastings-on-Hudson, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing through life with a smile

In her own words

I want to connect with someone who I would in person. I don't think just because it's "" that it should be any different with regard to attraction, physically and emotionally. I definitely think friendship is so important in the mix of all of this. * IF YOU SMOKE POT OR ANYTHING, WE ARE NOT RIGHT FOR EACH OTHER, SO GOOD LUCK OF COURSE, BUT PLEASE DO NOT WRITE. THANKS. I am: * a "selective," friendly, hardworking, creative individual * someone who loves to dance, cook and bake healthy foods, exercise, and explore new things * someone who smiles and tries to look at the positive! * just me! sarcastic, caring, energetic, honest and trustworthy * a loving, caring, fun mom :) Looking for: * I am attracted to tall men with great smiles, physically, and men who are humble and a little bit sarcastic gentleman personality-wise * someone who is into healthy eating and exercising but can also indulge sometimes * a great connection and romance, where we help each other become our best possible selves * lots of laughter and fun that can build into a lasting relationship * someone who doesn't need a drink to be able to dance with me * intelligence, drive, and ambition - so attractive * someone who realizes that compromise and communication are two major factors in a relationship Hastings on Hudson is in Westchester - so I can date either way ;) NY, Westchester, areas around... Speak to you soon!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Would love to have a dog someday.

Favorite hot spots

I love Barcelona, but I've always found it most fun to travel to new places rather than revisit the same vacation spot every year. A secret beautiful spot on Madison Ave....


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Anything sentimental...I'm a strong yet sensitive woman. My family and my close fiends.

For fun

Anything can be fun if you're with the right person/people! I love to MOVE - whether dancing or exercising or just taking a walk with the right person, but I also like to take time to just relax and watch a detective TV show ;) Dinner, laughter...

Last read

"The Secret" - again I read "The Four Agreements" again since it's my favorite books and one of those that is necessary to read once every few years ...have to read it to fully understand ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend services on high holidays (2x/year), which I would expect my partner to attend with me. It's all about respect and support for each other. I am raising my son Jewish though, and I do think keeping traditions is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Advertising Marketing Communications and certified in several health-related areas as well