Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live your life to make memories...

In his own words

I'm originally from NY (just north of NYC) and have lived in Arizona for 12 years. I am the oldest of three kids (1 brother 1 sister). I'm close with my family, head back East twice a year and try to go on vacation with them so long as our schedules align. I moved out to Arizona to attend ASU by myself and to this day am still the only one to move away from where I grew up. I love to snowboard (knee deep powder on a snowboard is absolutely divine) but grew up skiing and always carry my equipment with me so I can change out my snowboard depending on how I may feel at any given moment. There are very few things that beat Rocky Mountain air, a blue sky and the sun beating on your face, Lately though my true passion is snowboarding. Its can take me to any beach in the world you can imagine and to the most remote, untouched, pristine corners of the earth one can imagine. Living life and having fun never feels quite as complete without someone to share those memories with. Whether it is in a relationship or just being with a great friend, having someone to share your experiences with make those activities that much more fulfilling. In a relationship I am looking for someone that has a smile that can light up a room! I want someone I can take home to my family, someone that I can be proud of and someone that challenges more out of life. At this point in my life I would prefer to leave as many doors open as possible. So to make a long story short, I believe that for the person you can't live without you give everything you can and then you give some more as long as they are willing to give back. The only things I know I can't get along with is someone who is heavily religious (weekly church) or smokes. My stance on religion is such, "The kingdom of God is within you and all around you. It is not within buildings of wood or stone. Split a piece of wood and you will find me. Look beneath a stone and I am there". Name that movie and I'll be thoroughly impressed. And...I don't like kissing an ashtray! Things I'm looking for in a relationship are trust, honesty, character, drive, perseverance, physical attraction and chemistry. There is one thing I will not compromise on and thats my gym time. Its a healthy outlet at the end of a long day to burn off energy and no matter how things are going releasing endorphins always makes me feel better. If this doesn't work for you then it just wasn't meant to be. You don't have to share this passion with me but I expect the person I'm with to at least respect it. I'll be honest, the first thing I look at when I see a woman is her face. Catch my eye and you're all but golden! Everyone has a "type" they are attracted to and I'm no different. If I don't respond to your message please do not take offense to that. Trust is earned, not given. You need to be be honest with yourself before you can be honest with anyone else. Someone who is driven has a fire within them that can't be put out. The ability to work hard, overcome obstacles and come out better for it is extremely admirable and sexy to me. And you can't fake either have it or you don't. I'd love to be able to talk and hours later realize time had flown by. And at that moment when it was time to go, all you can think about are the thousands of thoughts racing in your head you still wanted to say. If you'd like to know more, just ask...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals, but for some reason I am really intimidated by horses. I guess I have a fear of getting kick below the

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (home sweet home),Aspen, CO, Bora Bora and Costa Rica.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like various types of music from today's top hits to dance to 90's alternative. Favorite bands are Train, Bush, Pearl Jam and Eminem. I enjoy all types of movies and favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Suits, The Voice and Perception.

For fun

Scuba dive, Ski, Snowboard, Broadway shows, Opera, Movies, Working out. Traveling to where ever the wind may take me

Last read

I love being educated about life and the world around me. Diversity is key (but if there are pictures I'd prefer that, haha)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Polish and 50% Italian (Sicily & Calabria). If I ever make it back to Italy, I'd love to see "home" and travel around southern Italy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in finance, accounting and business management from ASU ASU West.