Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Rose That Grew From Concrete

In her own words

I enjoy going to the movies/watching a good movie at home, going out to eat/ having a nice home cooked meal, listening to music, dancing, reading a good book, hanging out with my family and friends, shopping and home decorating just to name a few...I have never been very much into outdoor activities but i'm looking to change that. Some activities I would like to take up are bike riding, tennis, volleyball and swimming (I am not a big fan of deep water at all but I hope to change that)....I have always wanted to take salsa classes and piano lessons and hope to do so this year....My family and my friends are what is most important to me because without them I don't know what would become of me or where I would be. I am truly grateful to God for the family and friends I have. I value and appreciate them 100% as I know they value and appreciate me....I love to laugh and make people laugh...(Never regret anything that made you smile)...Most of my friends have a great sense of humor and I like to think I do as well...I am not a big early morning person, ask anyone who really knows me but I also can't sleep until 11am/12pm anymore like I used to a few years ago :o) ....I love love love to travel, primarily to Caribbean places but for the last few years I haven't done so as often as I would like. So travel anywhere would be great. I have yet to visit Naples or the Keys which I hope to do soon.......Most of my close friends are either married or have children now and I am not very big on traveling alone. I tried it once, to Acapulco Mexico and it was an experience to say the least. I wont say I would never do it again because you never know....I am no longer into the club scene but much prefer dinner and drinks or hanging out with friends at a bar/lounge if I want to listen to music and dance....I really enjoy having get-togethers with my family/friends, just talking and spending quality time together or going to picnics/barbecues. I am always open to trying new/different things as long as I am comfortable with it.....My taste in music can be eclectic, at least I think so. I love music from Nickelback, Ricky Martin, Neyo, Tupac Shakur, Eminem, Juanes, Bonjovi, Maroon 5, Mark Anthony, all kinds of Latin music, and country music and the list goes on and on....I am originally from New York and have lived in Florida since September of 2009. My friends here unfortunately are limited and dating is difficult when you don't know a lot of people which is why I decided to try this out. I would like to meet someone who I can laugh with, have good conversations with, hang out with, have things in common with, go to the beach with, and go bike riding with. In essence, someone who, when I am with him, I enjoy being with him regardless of what we are doing :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have an adorable small dog named Gellybean. She is a Shih Tzu and she loves to play and is super affectionate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Cancun Mexico , the Bahamas and of course Dominican Republic. I prefer lounges/bars. I have always wanted to visit Puerto Vallarta Mexico, Cabo San Lucas, Turks and Caicos, Hawaii, Brazil, Costa Rica and Belize just to name a few.

Favorite things

I love Spanish, Italian and Thai food and a really good salmon salad which is difficult to find for some reason. I enjoy home decorating and love listening to all kinds of different music. Love the wonderful sunny weather in Florida.

For fun

I enjoy movies, beach, bowling, playing pool, love vacationing in hot tropical places. I also enjoy hanging out with my family, friends or just staying home and watching movies especially on rainy days. I love listening to music and dancing.

Last read

One of my best friends gave me a book called "The Real Rules" by Barbara De Angelis, which was very interesting and a great read. I used to read a lot but since I moved to Florida I kind of put reading books on the back burner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in NY but my parents were born and raised in the Dominican Republic and I love going there to visit. It's such a beautiful island and brings me so many wonderful memories. I would love to own a vacation home there one day soon
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree