Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Wanaque, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 15 miles of Glen Rock, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've heard the "horror stories" with online...

In his own words

I've heard the "horror stories" with online dating--- Actually have been on the receiving end of a few myself! Just to make it clear: I have all my teeth, my pictures are fairly current, I am my posted age, I shower daily and usually smell nice, I have a decent job, pay bills/taxes, will not ask you for "special" (revealing) pictures of yourself, I won't say inappropriate things, I AM divorced (not married or "currently separated"), I'm not aggressive and will always be a gentleman, I have no criminal background, I'm not on this site just to "hook up", I know who I am and what I want...Really, nothing to hide...And I just seek a "normal" woman to start a friendship that might lead to something more-- I really have no time for any games...Do you? Is anybody interested in cutting through the B.S. and trying to build something..A relationship? While I can suggest that I am "normal".... You'll just have to see that for yourself as I could write anything about myself on this profile (but again, really see no point in lying about myself)-- Actions DO speak louder than words. I love to go to dinner, the movies, dancing, concerts, shows, shopping--sports...But, I'm just as happy staying home, relaxing and taking in a good movie!!! I assure you that I have a wide variety of interests (including what I do for a living--Not a "typical" desk job as I work in the creative/performance/production side of radio broadcasting-- A full-time job I have held with the same company for over 27 years), I'm not boring, I DO like having fun and certainly can hold a conversation with plenty of laughs--Often including (sometimes dry) wit and sarcasm-- Why not see for yourself? I stay active in my two children's lives, but, I balance this with going out, doing things, meeting people, exploring new places, and learning and growing--Getting out and having fun!!! I also am a man with strong family values. My match would be someone who is family oriented, sharp, humorous, takes care of herself (height/weight proportionate) and around my age, loves (her) children, knows who she is, thoughtful, romantic, enjoys just taking in a movie at home or dressing up, going out and having fun--Someone who is interested in starting out as friends with dating that would lead to a long term relationship. Balance in everything is important.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been and enjoyed---Florida, Maine, Puerto Rico, Las Vegas, Bahamas, St Lucia.... CES, my studio, my home, concerts, theater. Would love to travel to more exotic destinations again.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

No particular order here: Getting packages in the mail, relaxing, my job, my children, 3D movies, Ben and Jerry's chocolate fudge brownie, driving my classic car, learning new things--- Watching my children discover the world and teaching them.

For fun

Spend time with my kids, get out of the house. concerts, musicals, drive, shop, people watch....explore new areas, discover something I never knew about

Last read

My email.... ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work full-time in radio broadcasting both on-air and behind the scenes for a few of the top stations in NYC. I use my media background to volunteer in my hometown recording video of community events to put online and show on local TV,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral