Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Young physician in NYC trying something new...

In his own words

So write about myself eh? Hrm, well let see... I went to undergrad up in Binghamton, NY then followed by medical and business schools down in Philadelphia, PA where I lived for 5 years. Had a pretty good time down there and still visit when I can. Now I'm back in New York City and will be around for several years as I'm currently working/training as a resident physician. Quick factoids about myself: I'm relatively laid back and have been told by people that I'm rather easy to talk to and approachable. I love meeting new people and try my best to go out of my way to do so when given the opportunity. I love traveling and exploring new places whether its a unique restaurant hidden in my neighborhood, visiting notable sites in a new city, or experiencing different cultural activities. Of course going along with exploring is having friends to go with so I'm always open to meeting new people who share similar interests. Other than that, I'm also dedicated to my completing studies and becoming a competent physician though that's one of those long term "projects". Oh, I can also be a bit a geek as I love tinkering with the latest technology and seeing how I can use them to help streamline my daily life. Some things I like to do in my spare time may include dining out (love Restaurant Week!), going out to the movies (or staying in for one), exploring new places to visit, tinkering with technology, and having good conversations with friends. As for not typically but as often as possible: I love to watch Broadway shows, visit museums or unique parks, attending cultural events, oh, and outlet shopping. One of my big passions is traveling and I intend to do it as frequently as possible. I've been to Asia multiple times, France, and most recently Italy. My current goal is to visit as many places in Europe as I can during my vacation time. Either Scandinavia or Ireland are probably my next international destinations as soon as I can figure out a good itinerary... anyone has good suggestions? As for who I'm looking for, I'd say it would be great to meet someone who's fun to talk to, open-minded, communicative, and mature. She should preferably be able to strike a good balance between knowing when to have fun and when to take things seriously. It's definitely important that she values a relationship, be dependable and honest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have several red-eared sliders.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many places. Some of my favorites thus far have been Paris, Venice, Rome, Beijing, Seattle, Tucson and of course NYC (not that I'm biased or anything).


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

TV: Spartacus, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, Game of Thrones, Grimm, Fringe, Two and a Half Men Food: all kinds, modern fusion foods are really interesting Music: Pop, Classical, anything that fits my mood

For fun

Movies, Broadway shows/plays, trying new restaurants/cafes, strolling in parks, computer gaming, amusement parks, museums, ballroom dancing

Last read

Unfortunately its been a while since I've had time for leisure reading... textbooks took up most of my allocated reading time...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiology Resident Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm an "ABC" (American Born Chinese)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Though I went to Catholic school for a good portion of my pre-college years, I never ended up ascribing to any particular religion. I'm pretty open-minded about possibilities so I would consider myself agnostic.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate of Medicine, Master of Business Administration