Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions.

In her own words

here’s a little about me… • I love adventure! • I love to make desserts and cook too. Good food and wine is great but it is best if shared! • I require my weekend fix of chocolate pancakes …. • I find humor in everything…laugh at small&big oops in life! • my friends & family enjoy my great sense of humor …humor that’s dark&dorky &silly…smartass yes I am indeed…but I tend to be shy at times…some say stubborn but always sweet…some say sassy…strong willed...driven... & complex;) • I try to see positive side of things and focus on it… so I’ll try my best to see the positive on your goofy dance moves LOL btw I love to dance! • I yearn to learn something new in life and make difference in my own little way…being productive is essential in life… • It’s very essential in life to practice humility…besides the obvious which are respect, honesty, kindness, loyalty, genuinity, and considerate. • My greatest treasure in life is my family and my lifelong friends…they are irreplaceable • I do try my best to keep a good balance in my life… • I don’t practice crazy frugality but I am practical…why spend $ for dessert when I can make one for us @home ;) • I still consider myself new to NY…I do miss the comforts of my home Cebu but the fusion of cultures here in NY is enticing! I love to explore the nooks & crannies of NY! • Recently became a beer enthusiast thanks to a friend who introduced me to an awesome bar (300 varieties!) • I believe things happen for a reason… that frisson u get from meeting someone u just click with is one of the wonders of this life…u nurture it and hope it will blossom into something even more wonderful and meaningful… Who I am looking for … • Someone who loves adventure! Life is a journey not a destination. • I want to meet someone who wants a family one day…I am not in a specific rush but I am looking forward to having a family someday… and maybe someday be able to smile and look back with pride and say “what a wonderful family we have nurtured together".. • Someone whose values revolve around family… • Someone who is patient…nurturing…considerate…big genuine heart…understanding…humble and down to earth… • Most importantly you’ve got to be able to laugh at yourself…be goofy…be a silly… • Someone who has a good sense of who they are, what they want in life… • I believe that a good lasting relationship is not about thinking alike but more of thinking together! • We may butt heads from time to time but at the end of the day realize that we enjoyed a stimulating exchange of ideas and philosophies in life…we learned more about the world and of each other and grown to respect more on each other’s views…our differences is what pushes us to grow. "courage is not the absence of fear but rather the judgement that something else is more important than fear. the brave may not live forever but the cautious do not live at all." so be brave little one and show me your dance moves LOL :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CEBU my favorite place in the world!would love to share that 2 my favorite person in the world:) Africa, Australia, Iceland, Bahrain, Alaska, France, Monaco, Italy Greece&Spain are the places i would want to visit before i conk out hehehe

Favorite things

myFAVORITES..Cebu…masi…rain..sunshine…sand…beach…bike…chocolates..mangoes…purple…a good book…F1…t-shirt &jeans…hugs&kisses…smile…hongkong & New York

For fun

love 2 watch movies! just dont let me watch horror movies! love biking in central park. love F1 big fan of Lewis sitting on greengrass watchin Lemans race (closest i can get to F1)... i love goin museums, parks, trails, pubs..

Last read

i love to here are a few books i enjoyed..nytimes, freakonomics, greatest salesman, greatest miracle (all of og mandino's books), common sense economics, e-myth, congo, memoirs and more ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in Cebu! it is one of the beautiful islands in a country that's an archipelago comprised of seven thousand plus gorgeous islands :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i am very passionate about my faith. i have my own personal relationship with the Big Guy upstairs.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
b.s. psychology