Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Rex, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Attractive, intelligent, confident & honest SBF looking for similar qualities in a man!! He must have a sense of humor b/c I love to laugh.

In her own words

Hi I'm Kim and I was born and bred in the Bronx, NY. I'm mellow, friendly, love to laugh, somewhat spontaneous and open minded. I?m a people watcher. I tend to think outside of the box. I'm confident and know what I want out of life. I'm very down to earth and easy to talk to. I?m at a point in life where I will only be miserable by myself (I?m actually happy, not miserable). I?m not perfect but always trying to better myself because there is always room for improvement. I?m looking for a man who is intelligent, stable, confident, self sufficient, can hold a conversation, funny, fine and sexy (not necessarily in that order). He should be able to identify when he has a good woman; and how to love, take care of and appreciate her. Open the car door for me, grab the bags when we come from the grocery store, wash my car without me asking, rub my feet...when a man treats his woman like he cares for her well being, a good woman will reciprocate and take care of him in return. Don't get me wrong, I really don't expect perfection, but love me, treat me right and be open minded and you'll get the same in return. Have a job or regular means of income, your own transportation and residence, because that?s really not a lot to ask for. I think a good relationship starts out with friendship; I?ve learned not to jump in too fast so I can take my time to learn and observe. If you are all about yourself and what you want, and/ or you have kids that you are serable by myself (I?m actually happy, not miserable). I?m not perfect but always trying to better myself because there is always room for improvement. I think a good relationship starts out with friendship; I?ve learned not to jump in too fast so I can take my time to learn and observe. If you are all about yourself and what you want, and/ or you have kids that you are not highly involved with, please stay away. I?m a foodie, a homebody and I love music & tv. I love neo-soul, like Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Marcia Ambrocius, etc.; R&B, reggae, jazz, old school (60s-80s); a little bit of 80s rock and metal. I like to explore the city and travel though I admit I haven?t done so recently. I absolutely love the beach and water in general. I like going to concerts in the park and would like to do more of that, preferably not alone. I try to keep a healthy diet but struggle with it at times. I?m pretty laid back and tend to go with the flow; I have my spontaneous moments. If you?re looking for sex keep it moving...or at least be honest and say that's what you want. Please don?t be offended if I don?t respond to an email or a wink. I may have overlooked it, or I probably just did not think we would make a good match. But thank you for the thought and good luck in your search! ;-) Please have a picture of YOU on your profile if contacting me. Thanks!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals but have grown up with cats. A single girls best friend...LOL...SMH

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, the Bahamas, Ft. Lauderdale, any clean beach with clear waters; the mountains of Cali...i need to go more. Anywhere away from here! I would like to do the GA or TN mountains, especially since they are within distance. Club Eschelon

Favorite things

I love good, healthy minimally processed foods. Horror, comedy, action movies, Investigative TV, Law Order. Not too picky. I'm a movie buff, I love to read and work out. I like to swim and I love the sauna!! I love to shop for me and the house.

For fun

Go out with my home girls, work out, reading, playing card I play on the Wii, surf the web, watch TV (sometimes educational, sometimes not necessarily) and read. Self help mostly, fact based.

Last read

Solemate (in process), Steve Harvey's books, The Omnivore's Dilemma (just started); PUSH/ Precious; and Midnight by Sister Souljah. I love educational and motivational reading although I want to get into some fiction. Ancient African history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am supervisor. High stress job but I'm working it. I am analytical, detailed and observant which makes my job a great fit for me. And I think outside the box.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
I'm culturally aware, I love being a black woman. I am a "naturalista" with natural hair, which allows me to be versatile. I love's unbeweavable!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe my relationship with God begins in and is maintained within me, in heart, mind, body soul. I don't require a middle man since God and I communicate every day just fine in our own special way. I'm not against attending church at times tho
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Psychology...graduated Magna Cum Laude baby