
NYNOIR

49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'm the opposite of every man you've ever met.

In his own words

On a typical weekend you might find me scaling the Andes, racing my Ferrari on the Autobahn or at Wimbledon taking in a set of tennis. Either that or I'm at home watching a Seinfeld rerun or reading the paper. Guess you'll just have to write me to find out what I'm doing this weekend. Seriously, I don't have shirtless selfies and my picture and profile isn't designed to to make my life look like a non-stop roller coaster. I'm here to meet someone, not wear them out with a profile. So who am I? I am an avid reader, occasional poet and an entertainment buff who can handle all kinds of trivial trivia. I'm a journalist fortunate enough to be working at a large newspaper covering show biz. I am a little bit of an exercise nut (more because it helps me blow off steam than because I'm obsessed with my rock hard body). My pictures are all recent and I'm worth a cup of coffee. I'm originally from the East Coast (New York, D.C.) and on my second tour of duty in Los Angeles. If it's not clear yet, I am a straight shooter and very self aware (for better or for worse). If you get Louis CK, loved The Wire and Rescue Me then we might have a chance. But I'm not all dark, I watch Modern Family and even The Good Wife. My musical tastes are all over the map: rock, blues, alternative, etc. In the "P" section of my CDs I've got Petty, Pixies, Prince, Police and Pink. I am looking for someone happy with themselves and comfortable in their own skin. Of course, I'm only somewhat comfortable in my skin so those in the process of getting there are more than welcome. Still here, what are you waiting for? Write me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Once I find my match, she can choose where we go.

Favorite things

I watch a lot of television, but it's kind of my job. I like long drives and writing but fear not, there's no script under my bed. Also, I love the full moons in Los Angeles.

For fun

I enjoy exercise--running and the gym. I like to read, explore, and dissect popular culture. I'm looking for someone to laugh with while we laugh at the world.

Last read

I read so much that by the time you read this I'll have finished another book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a reporter. I even have a fedora to prove it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish but don't really practice much anymore. I'm flexible on the whole religion thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree