Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and learn something new about the life everyday.

In her own words

I've been living in U.S for two years. I am Venezuelan and was able to move here because of a job opportunity. Most of my friends are related to the work and are mostly married with children so finding companionship is not an easy journey. I am taking a chance using this website per my friend's recommendation. I like dancing, karaokes and live music but I am not the kind of people that go to clubs and pubs every week not even every month. Traveling is one of my passions. Thanks to my job I have had the chance to travel a lot but my vacation travels have been too few. I enjoy cooking but can't assure the food will be good. I just improvise and use some recipes. Sometimes I came out with dishes that even surprise me. I am looking for someone to talk with and to share some experiences. Not looking for my soul mate nor sex. I'd like someone to whom I can learn and have interesting conversations. Someone to show me the beautiful places in Miami I have not known yet. I enjoy the company of people that like to do something different all the time: beach, cooking classes, playing some sports, traveling, wine tasting, snorkeling, and even stay at home watching sport games or a movie. These people have always something to talk about. Loyalty and honesty are strong values in my life so I really value people that practice it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I am taking care of someone else's pet for the first time of my life. Never have had pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Chicago, Cartagena, Colombia; Roraima, Venezuela; Peru, Chile, France. Would like to go to Bariloche, Argentina some day during spring one of these years. I think I still have not found that place that takes my breath away...

Favorite things

I love the music. I wake up turning on the radio and enjoy my music until I arrive to the office. I like watching movies. I can live without the TV but definitely not without Internet. I like to go to the beach to watch and listen the sea.

For fun

Like karaoke, dance, live music, concerts, spend time with my family and friends, going out for dinner.

Last read

Dan Brown's popular books, Steve Job's bio, Venezuelan political books (the curse of my generation) and recently have found Bible books very exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral