Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, smart, and sassy redhead looking for her partner in crime....

In her own words

A little about me......I'm from NY (Westchester County). I am a Yankees fan so if you're a Red Sox fan, we may not be able to be together during baseball season. ;) I've been out in Southern Cal for 15 years and Cali has been good to me. I love my Cali lifestyle with the exception of LA traffic. I love staying fit so eating well, getting in a gym workout, taking a yoga class, playing some tennis, or going for a run or hike is part of my everyday lifestyle. I have an amazing family that I'm very close to. My parents are still married and happy and are the most supportive and loving parents anyone could wish for. I have many dear friends on both coasts who I love like family. I'm passionate about my career and love what I do. I've worked very hard to be in the position I'm in and now enjoying the benefits. Many of my years in Cali have been spent in school and studying for board exams, hence, still single or rather still "shopping", so here I am. I'm in a really happy place in my life and feel ready to share it with someone. I'm looking for the real thing so if you're not, keep on searching. However, if you are ready then I'd love to hear from you. A little about you....You have a smile and personality that lights up a room. You hold the door for the person behind you. You can hold your own in just about any situation. You're calm and take charge in a crises and you're the one your friends and coworkers go to when things go awry. You have a few really close friends who you'd do anything for. You take care of yourself, love your workouts, and eat well. You can turn lemons into lemonade in a flash. You're close to your family, enjoy what you do for a living, and most importantly...CANNOT wait to meet me! Lol. Hope to hear from you. Here's to all of us finding our Match! Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with yellow Labs. They are the best dogs in the world. Rode horses when I was young. Would love to get back into riding at some point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean, Palm Springs, Mammoth, Westchester (NY), NYC, Hamptons/Montauk, Ojai. Wish list for travel at the moment...Capri or anywhere in Italy. Favorite local hot spots...Milo and Olive, Father's Office, WholeFoods.


The College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Yellow corn/blueberry pancakes at A Votre Sante, "Stubborn Love" by Lumineers, the smell of the ocean, my "Dead Sexy" perfume, NY Yankees, P90X, sunny tennis courts, Tennis Channel, Roger Federer.

For fun

Gym, yoga, pilates, swimming, running, tennis, SM stairs. I love going to brunch, dinner, or shopping with friends, cooking, going to the movies, watching tennis, baseball, hockey, or football, going to the beach, etc...

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled, Healing the New Childhood Epidemics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Clinical Supervisor for a pediatric clinic that provides psych services and behavior intervention for autistic and special needs children and their families. Love what I do...extremely rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Russian out!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Half Catholic, half Jewish. Wasn't raised with formal religion, but ended up in a private Catholic high school and college. More spiritual than religious, but definitely believe in a power greater than us.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Clinical Psych from Antioch University and Degree in Behavior Analysis from University of North Texas