Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm 29 years old and on a dating site. That's exactly what I planned when I was younger.

In his own words

Hey everybody, I don't know if I should be excited or embarrassed about being on this site but about myself...hmmm. Born in Long Island, New York, I went to school at Towson University and graduated in 2006. After that I tried to become a sports broadcaster sending my demo all over the country but alas it wasn't meant to me. And after spending three years in my parents basement, I needed to get out so I came back here to Baltimore. I believe if you want to be successfull in life you have to be different, stand out. I think being ordinary is boring. Some random things about myself- Sports and music have been a huge part of my life-a drummer since 4th grade I was drum captain in marching band (yes I know real nerdy). I did some stand up comedy in new york city and that was real interesting and nervewracking.I come from a jewish family so of course my family is crazy. Would love to have my honeymoon in Hawaii but unfortunately you have to actually get married first. Love wearing sweatpants around the house and just bumming around. What I'm looking for in a girl? Someone who makes me want to be with them alot. Funny, attractive, can initiate and start a conversation, trustful, preferably not red hair (reminds me of raggedy ann), independent, smart. So yeah-there's a whole lot more I could say, but that just takes away the fun of getting to know someone. So if you're interested feel free to message me and I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big animal lover and especially love dogs. Not really a fan of small dogs because you can't do anything with them. My roomate has a black lab named Flacco who's pretty awesome. Sleeps alot but wouldn't you if you didn't have a job?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live in Locust Point Now.

Favorite things

Homeland-Game of Thrones-Lost-24-Breaking Bad-American Horror Story

Last read

I'm actually a big reader, and right now I'm reading "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest". Stieg Larsson is a phenomenal auhor. Some of my other fav authors are Dennis Lehane (Mystic River, Shutter Isand), Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree