Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 40 miles of New Hyde Park, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Be Yourself! You only live once, so live it with someone who makes you happy an in the moments that take your breath away ~ =)

In her own words

Eventually all the pieces fall into place until that happens..forget the bad stuff, live for the moment, have amazing times know that everything happens for a reason! Are you someone cool, that has a passion for life, a positive attitude, loves to laugh, lives life to the fullest, an enjoys having fun.. No one is perfect but who really wants someone that's perfect..that's just boring! Attraction and Chemistry are key! As for who I am. I'd hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. Im sure you've already found that 100X in all the other profiles on here. I believe that words are cheap, an actions speak much louder. So a lil on me~ born and raised in NY not from LI!. I have a lot going for me. I'm very independent an don't like to depend on others, usually try to do stuff on my own instead of asking for help. LOL I can often be stubborn, outspoken, and always speak my mind. Love trying new things. like working out. Im intelligent, funny, sweet, smart, a great listener, fun to be around, spontaneous, down to earth, laid back, not high maintenance, been told I have a great personality, charming, an I'm def a character. I love to make people laugh, can be sarcastic at times, very passionate, honest, always stand up for what I believe in! I try not to take myself too seriously, but most of all I have a really big heart an am genuine. I'd do anything for the people I care about. My family an friends are very important to me. Have a very tight bond w/ my mom, if she likes you that's a huge plus! I could go on about me, but I think the best way to get to know someone isn't reading bout them, but to get to know them by talking to them or being around them! I can be impulsive, restless at times, have no patience for those that are rude, mean, negative, flaky or generally BS their way thru life. Life is short! love to laugh, have fun, enjoy life an all it has to offer! I love cooking especially for other people, love animals. I love all different types of food (hibatchi, steak, chinese, seafood an all Italian food!) THINK WHATS MOST IMPORTANT IS NOT WHERE YOU ARE, BUT WHO YOU ARE WITH! What Im looking for~ someone that's hopefully a lil sane, can hold conversation an is not totally crazy! (I know that's asking for a lot rite? haha) thats funny, cool, sexy, laid back, a great personality, great sense of humor, intelligent, sweet, knows how to be themselves, has a good time anywhere they go. Someone that doesn't need to go to clubs/bars every nite. I do like to go out an have fun though, just not everynite. Im a sucker for a guy that can make me laugh, that loves to laugh cuz laughter is definitely key, easy going, doesn't take themselves too seriously but can be serious if need be. Thats fun to be around, can be silly, Family oriented, has good values, An you can be career oriented, but dont obsess about work. Has a good heart, is kind, genuine, won’t hesitate to make fun of me if I do something stupid an vice versa. Someone that gets me, that I can have great talks with, that will call me out if I'm wrong but wont get mad if I call you out when your wrong lol. An can make the best of any situation. Basically someone thats honest, open, passionate and real. Similar, but not exactly alike. Not into head games or drama. Someone that likes sports is cool, if you dont thats ok too, can go out to a game, out for the nite, but can stay in too an relax w/ a movie. Wen one door closes another one opens! if you are looking to have really good times and to laugh...the go on an send me a message. You never know what you may miss out on if u dont! Please be within my age range an mentally stable. That means be Respectful wen you msg me please. Keep it Classy guys. If your the type to say crude, classless, sexual things to a stranger an have 0 common sense~ Please Keep It Moving! I am def selective but that's because I refuse to settle..and the older I get, the more I know wat I want!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Please do not message me if you are more then 8 yrs older or just looking for a pen pal or hook up! I'm not into that, so pls dont even bother! Keep it moving! =) An please have some recent pics posted! Not all of your pics from 2- 3 yrs ago. Thx!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the city at night! LI spots, The Beach! Always up for new places, Bahamas, Jamaica, PR, Vegas, Cancun, California, Atlantic City, Miami, anyplace tropical/Caribbean, looking forward to my next adventure wherever that will be? Hawaii? Greece?

Favorite things

I love MUSIC!! have a pretty eclectic taste. Love Movies, Love Cooking! Going out to eat. Italian Hibatchi Yum! LOVE SPORTS! playing cards,(blackjack!!) The Casino! Hanging W/ Friends family! The Beach, Relaxing, travelling, Making ppl Laugh! =)

For fun

spending time w/ fam an friends, Roadtrips, cooking/baking, travelling, AC, Mohegan Sun, Blackjack, music, concerts, movies, Bar, dancing, Concerts, sports events, playin pool, museums, Beach, pretty much up for anything fun new an spontaneous ”

Last read

Life is short, make the best of it! being happy w/yourself is important! Its not where you are that matters but who your with that really counts! Really live life and enjoy it! ~ James Patterson/Stephen King- I like getting caught up in a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Always been in the financial field for the most part..... its def something I actually enjoy doing! I would love to do something where I work w/ kids or help people though.... Looking into some new things
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
When one door closes another one opens... and sometimes all you need to do is walk thru it to find what your looking for! I believe in living life to the fullest & just being happy and looking for that one person that I can be happy with!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral