Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a down to earth person to spend time with.

In his own words

I'm very career oriented and driven but I never let my day job get in the way of what really matters, spending time with family and friends. I am the youngest of four, but the one everyone turns to when they need to get things done. I have a niece and two nephews and they mean the world to me. They are the coolest thing that has happened to me so far and I get the biggest high out of hanging out with them and making them laugh. I'll do anything to make someone smile. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and I'm pretty quick with the one liner’s. I am a very open person and I'd take the shirt off my back for anyone who needs it. People sometimes take kindness for weakness but you would be dead wrong in my case. I like working with my hands and spend my free time playing sports, going to the gym, or working on my truck. I’m pretty handy to have around, I started working construction when I was 13 and continued through college where I received my degree in engineering. I always try and keep an open mind and like trying new things. I try and have a good time any where I go and it would be nice to meet someone that has the same outlook. It would be nice to meet someone that likes to have a good time and enjoys good conversation, someone that doesn’t play games and is honest and caring.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved into the area. Haven't had much time to go out around town yet.


State University of New York Maritime College, Throggs Neck, NY

Favorite things

I like all styles of music. I think Modern Family is the funniest show on t.v. Like trying new foods my new favorite is thai.

For fun

I like going out with friends, movies, sporting events, museums, movies. I'm pretty easy going and always try make the best of every situation.

Last read

I am currently reading a biography of Ernest Hemmingway. I like reading about history, most are based on WWII.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer, Power Plant Supervisor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised catholic but not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference