Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NYGFan46

32 year old man | Miners Mill, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Plains, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this another try...

In his own words

Honest guy...looking to meet a great girl to hang out with and find new awesome fun things to do. Tired of hanging out in a bar...once in a while ok...but I'd rather be outside having fun or even just chilling at home with some awesome food, tv, and the best girl ever...yes you have to be the best ever soooo yeah just a little pressure. I'm a pretty awesome chef...and if you like to cook that's a big plus cause cooking together can be a lot of fun especially for a first date, plus its always nice to not have to do all the work ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

No pet is better than a good dog, man's best friend. Currently don't have one, but I'd like to get a husky or malamute in the near future.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to NY once in a while, just hanging out in the city and having fun. Would never want to live in a big city, I like a quiet neighborhood or the country for living, but fun in the big city is good now and then. Want to go to Hawaii someday

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of things so it's too much to put in a short paragraph. I love good movies and watch a lot of TV. Especially now that football season is here!! Go Giants!

For fun

I like doing lots of things. I'd like to have someone to help me find new things to do, somebody who knows how to have fun and can enjoy simple things as much as wild things.

Last read

Usually when I read it's online tech stuff, anything to expand my knowledge on the subject. Boring stuff for most, but I can get lost in it sometimes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a tech guy by trade and can do basically anything you can think of with a computer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I think our education system is very sad these days. It's more about selling you credentials whether they're deserved or not, than it is about educating you. I prefer self education, it only costs you time and is far more rewarding.