Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope is a good thing....

In her own words

Born and raised in New York. Moved to Florida 7 years ago.... I know what I want out of life, but I'm not adverse to stopping along the way to smell the flowers...or pick them, put them in my hair and dance around (cheesy maybe but I found staying positive is very important)... I'm looking for someone with spontaneity to match my passion and a good sense of the beautiful things he wants out of life. (a sense of humor doesn't hurt either). I enjoy all kinds of music except hard rock. From going to the beach to jet skiing to riding on a motorcycle to playing with my son on the porch to cooking a yummy dinner. I enjoy doing so many things, and I find that they're even more sweet and memorable when I'm doing them with people I care about. I consider myself a very independent person. I own my home, I have a career, I raise a wonderful son.... I'm looking for someone who can respect and appreciate my independence while sustaining that on his own as well. I'm not into clingy men. I'm not into men who rely on someone else to maintain their happiness. That should come from within first... Do that on your own and then talk to me. :) I'm not into one night stands or serial dating. If you are then please don't bother reaching out. My family and friends are everything to me. My son is the brightest star in my sky and he's shown me how deep my love can really go... Always smile, always love, always hope.... Here are 2 quotes I like. ~Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things and no good thing ever dies....~ ~I am Me. I own my fantasies, my dreams, my hopes, my fears. I own my triumphs and successes, all my failures and mistake...I have the tools to survive, to be close to others, to be productive...I am me, and I am okay~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting


I have Cats, Dogs

Boxers are my favorite breed of dogs... Had one and he was amazing. Right now, I have a pit bull and a Yorkie. Both of which are harmless and too friendly for their own good :)

Favorite hot spots

The Beach and any little hole in the wall on the water that has yummy food :) and anywhere in St. Augustine!!! Love it there...

Favorite things

books-the catcher in the rye, the zoo story, she's come undone movies-the wizard of oz, shawshank redemption, too many to list... food-a great steak, salad, veggies, coconuts, cherries, cheese

For fun

Things I do for fun... hanging out with my son, cooking dinner, riding bikes, spending time with my parents and sisters, walking my dogs, eating out, reading, jet skiing, lazy days at the beach, enjoying my time off... :)

Last read

She's Come Undone by Wally Lamb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference