Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Millwood, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Personal Trainer, Nutritionist and Massage Therapist by day and employment as a NYC fireman seems to be occupying most of my time these days.."They" say, if you love what you do, you never have to work a day in your life..well, i love what i do and i must say im a pretty lucky guy..Having said that, definitely ready for next stage of my life, so im hoping this site wil be helpful.. what am i looking for..well im a pretty active person, so i would like my partner to be the same and have a passion for life. i definitely spend alot of time in the gym..i love to rockclimb, run, rollerblade, MMA .. Ride my motorcycle . Crossfit is my new pleasure..., I love to fine dine and experience gourmet, exotic food and wines. im very selective when it comes to people i date.. as it should be..i believe if you hold a good hand in cards, one should play accordingly.. i come from a very close Italian family, hence where i get my passion for good parents have been married for close to 40 yrs.. I have no baggage, no ties, no kids, no debt. I work hard.. i make my own money, own my house, drive a nice i dont need to be with someone, i would LIKE to be!!! Thanks for stopping by..... Looking fwd to chatting with you !!!!

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
FireFighter, personal trainer, massage therapist, and nutritionist
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian- American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
NYU Graduate