Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm a big kid at heart. I'm super spontaneous...

In his own words

I'm a big kid at heart. I'm super spontaneous and really just try and enjoy life as much as I can. As I was pretty much raised around women my whole life. I really appreciates the little things and am always looking with the whole glass half full mentality. I'm bilingual in English and Sarcasm. So if you can't laugh at yourself and take things too seriously then please save yourself the time and move on to the next profile. I bust chops and appreciate a smart clever wit in return. I'm very playful and if that's not up your alley, I wish you good luck with someone else. Curiosity and being spontaneous are part of my personality. I love learning new things and find it attractive if you can teach me something. My curiosity has brought me to challenging one of my dogs ( who loves belly rubs) to see how long she would go until she got bored by me rubbing her belly. She won after almost three hours at which time I stopped to grab for a drink and she started gesturing with her paws to continue. little pomeranian beat me. But I'm competitive so this is not over doggy!! I absolutely love my job and don't fee like i have so called "work". Even though I had to graduate the 20th grade, it was all worth it as I get to be intimately involved in a person's journey to regain their body's health. You might call me a self proclaimed dork, who still believes a hand written card carries more weight than a text/email. I think it says a lot about someone on how they treat strangers. You never know who you are talking to or what can be learned from them. If you sit on a high horse then please.......keep it moving :P My lifestyle is very active. You will find me playing baseball, training jiut jitsu, boxing, going to the gym, and having way too much energy at times. My down time I like hanging in watching a movie or going out to actually do something. The bar/club thing is fun here and there but I'm really not into that whole scene on a regular basis. I rather go see a comedy show, play pool, ping pong, go to an animal shelter or whatever little adventure pops up. However I must admit I'm a big fan of cuddling up on the couch. I am a sucker for a bright smile, affectionate, driven, optimistic, fit, smart woman with a warm heart to match. I believe having a strong physical attraction is a big part of the equation and if its not there then it won't work. It is what starts the spark, but if there is nothing beyond that then interest is lost very quickly by both sides. Fitness is part of my life and if you are the same we'll get along just fine. Winks are cute but messages are more likely to catch my eye. Good luck to everyone's search!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Favorite hot spots

baseball diamond,patsy's pizza (the real one), serendipity ( love frozen hot chocolate), central park, union square, my couch


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

love the feeling of accomplishment, the way stupid things make me laugh, people watching, playing catch ( i can play all day)

For fun

baseball, jiu jitsu,working out,hanging with my friends/family, playing in the sun, eating chocolate chip cookies (with milk of course), reading (research articles to non fiction), throwing snowballs, staying in when its cold, going out when its warm

Last read

myofascial release, the athletes shoulder, clinically oriented anatomy, blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral