Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I invented the piano key necktie!!

In his own words

Hey there, I’m your typical easygoing guy, a goofy comedian, and Police Officer. I moved here from NY so I’m still getting to know all the places worth going. I love my job and my life but am not above making fun of myself for a good laugh. I’m the type of guy to crack jokes during awkward moments and gets caught singing at red lights…in a cop car. I love going out with friends, grabbing Indian food, or vegging out on the couch for a day off. Doesn’t take much to convince me to travel and I’m looking forward to going back to Europe this summer. My life is pretty much where I want it to be from living in a place that allows plenty of exploration to having a job I enjoy. Now it’s time to share it with the right woman, someone who appreciates a supportive partner and reciprocates the energy I put into relationships. I’d love to meet that smart, sarcastic girl who’s a breeze to talk to even if it devolves into silly movie quotes. A sense of direction in life is important but a sense of humor is where it really counts. I’m a bit nerdy so someone who understands is greatly appreciated. Hope you’re ready to teach me a little about DC…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Miami, seeing friends in DC, and grabbing food at the pub. I’ve traveled around the world from Brazil to Canada to The Netherlands, Austria and Germany, and a few more weeks in Europe this summer.


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Can’t beat a good burger and cold beer, love from family and friends, or my couch on a lazy day. I’m a big fan of NY sports, actions movies and comedies, and anything from Jethro Tull to Less Than Jake to Coheed and Cambria.

For fun

I’m always down to watch a movie or check out some live music. I love playing the drums, talking in movie quotes, and riding my bike. I’ve done a couple of half-marathons and century bike rides.

Last read

The last book I really enjoyed was Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell; it’s more gripping than the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I’ve been a Police Officer for four years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I’m full-blooded Brazilian and my parents moved to the US shortly before I was born.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference
I was at the University of Scranton in Pennsylvania but got hired during my sophomore year for my current job. I’m now enrolled at the University of Maryland.