Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a chance to do something amazing!

In her own words

About a nutshell I am the city-girl next door who works hard and would do anything for my friends and family in a heartbeat. Certainly having the best time of my life, but haven't quite found the right person to share it with. Coming into this without any expectations, but open to all the possibilities. Born and raised in Queens, NY and somehow I don’t have a stereotypical accent :) I have the most amazing family here and across the country. The oldest of 3 siblings, one of countless cousins and the proud godmother to the best little girl, it is because of them I know what it is like to have endless support and encouragement. My family is my backbone, helping to make me the passionate and driven person I am today without losing kindness and compassion. Everything I take on, I give 110%. Whether it is work, play, or giving back. I'll work long hours quite often, drive hours for a cousin's dance recital and set aside time to volunteer for local charities. Day-to-day I enjoy to a good kickboxing class and a run along the Hoboken waterfront. But some of the best times are just dinner with girlfriends on a random night laughing the night away. Or better yet...a Sunday night in curled up on the couch with Mad Men :). You can’t live and work in this town without keeping up with the scores. Though I favor the Yanks over the Mets, it may be because I get so much slack for cheering on the Jets (especially this past season!). I'll never turn down tickets to anything live whether it is sports or music. There is just something about being there in person and caught up in the moment I love. Traveling for work has given me an opportunity to see some amazing places. And it has only further fed my passion to see more. There is so much to see in the states, but Australia is my next big! Who I am looking for...someone who's down-to-earth and looking for a partner to take with on life's adventures.

Her interests

Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I wouldn't feel so guilty leaving the little man home alone while I was at work I would have gotten one years ago!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree