Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty and brains....can you handle it?

In her own words

I absolutely love my life! I have the most amazing family and fabulous friends! I enjoy doing almost everything. I love hanging out with individuals very different from myself...they make life interesting. My humor and banter is extremely dry and fiesty; so if you can't hold your own when given a hard time, then I'm definitely one to avoid. I've really learned how to enjoy my life in the past couple of years. There is good and bad in everyone and's how you look at the situation that makes you special and fun to be around. I surround myself with the most amazing people! Life is too short to let negativity consume you! I don't do open relationships, so if you're a cheater, save yourself the time and don't contact me. I don't want another average fling. I want a passionate, consuming, inconvenient, can't live without that other person kind of love. If you can make me laugh...I will love you forever. I don't take life too seriously so I'm attracted to a great sense of humor. Passion, sexiness, intelligence, and confidence are paramount. I'm constantly learning/trying new things and I have a low tolerance for unintelligent people. Every winter I can be found carving it up on the slopes out west and would love a partner in crime. I'm very loyal, trustworthy, and honest. I can find the good in practically everyone. I do my best thinking when I'm running. Life's too short to use bad pens or drink bad wine and whenever I come to a fork in the road, I pick it up. I enjoy long, scalding hot showers, chocolate covered strawberries, snow runs, and intellectually stimulating conversation. I'm a chameleon....I can pretty much go anywhere and adapt to have a great time. I regularly meet amazing men and women who end up being wonderful friends but I want something deeper. If you're looking for a partner in crime and like what you've me. If you're looking for a casual fling or a hookup, please don't contact me; it's a complete waste of your time....I can find a fling at any bar and even in my elevator. I'm someone who's looking for a longterm, passionate connection.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and speak to them in a special voice/language that only they seem to may call it weird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical; I'm not the best skipper but I make a pretty good bow ornament. I love snorkeling, lobstering, and free diving.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Running Hanging out with friends and family Scuba diving, free diving, pretty much any beach activity Traveling Working- yes, I actually enjoy what I do

For fun

With the right person, I can have fun doing just about anything. I enjoy traveling regularly. I stay hungry, so food is always fun.

Last read

I mostly read nonfiction business books and magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business Administration with a specialization in Chemistry and a Bachelors in Nursing.