Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town

In his own words

I'm easy going, and love new experiences. I try to live life in the moment as much as possible. I'm smart, love laugh, to work out, eat well, and live a healthy lifestyle... with a few drinks here and there. I've got a bit of a caffeine addiction, love good food from restaurants or my kitchen. At work people think I'm older than I am, and most of the time out of it I'm mistaken for younger, it's really the best of both worlds. I stay active, in a given week you can find me in the gym lifting weights 3 or 4 times, training Muay Thai thrice, and on the ice once or twice. ALSO... Newly Certified SCUBA diver... REALLY looking forward to more time under water! I have an Amazon Prime addiction that I hope is wearing off... I hope... I love REALLY spicy food... and then more often than not I'll inadvertently stick my finger in my eye... wish I'd just get past that lesson already. I love a good Podcast, usually something in the Comedy, Science, or Health areas are top picks of mine. I earned a phenomenal promotion on 4/1 and have been getting settled in South Florida from NYC since. I'm slowly checking things off the list (getting an apt, shipping my stuff, buying a car, shipping my bike, finding gyms, settling in at the job, Finding a Thai and an Indian Restaurant...) I'm looking to meet new people, and if something grows from there, great. A person that I'd find most attractive would be a professional, smart woman, with a sharp wit who is serious about health and fitness and doesn't take any crap. Someone who is fun and loves to laugh, and not take life too seriously, and won't be upset to push happy hour back an hour because I'm at the gym. A woman who likes a good scotch, a good beer, and isn't afraid to be a little bit of a geek.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I grew up with a Husky, and we had a Coyote for 6 months.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Time will tell, Las Olas for now...


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Time with family and friends, motorcycle rides, playing hockey and working out

For fun

Going to the gym, Muay Thai training, playing hockey, motorcycle rides, grabbing a cup of coffee, exploring the area, eating good food, cooking, grabbing drinks, meeting new people, looking for the best pie in Florida... SCUBA

Last read

Eating on the Wild Side, The Moral Animal, Kitchen Confidential, Nonzero, Sam Harris, Game of Thrones, Wheat Belly, Savages, Dawkins, SEAL Team Six... others I'm forgetting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my new position, It's reminded me that I love my industry and that I really can do a lot of good (Its easy to forget that when you are doing project management). I run the Florida branch of an Energy Efficiency Consulting company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a French Canadian Born and Raised in Upstate NY, lived in NYC for the last ~7 or so years
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral