Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Have drive and compassion, love and good sense, pride with self awareness...make the little things fun!

In his own words

I have been described as a creative , spontaneous and outgoing person and I like to think that in the past few years i have also become more in tune with my spiritual side. I love having a good time and meeting new people but I am getting to the point that it would be nice to meet someone that could be great for the upcoming years and has the potential for something more. I feel there are many paths for people to find success and happiness and those different paths are what make it great to meet different people, needless to say I am not judgmental though I appreciate meeting people that have followed there passions in life. I love live music, house / edm , dancing and letting music take over you...i was a drummer and musician for years and have so much respect for creative talent which being a banker and investor I am mostly a patron of nowadays (but I hope to get back into it somehow or way!) I would love to meet someone fun loving, outgoing and caring that can be a "goofball" and most importantly a lady that has a strong sense of family. Someone who is affectionate and kind hearted but is still very objective. Someone that realizes drama is not an effective communication tool (I have a sister so I know that sometimes what us guys consider drama is actually in fact a form of female communication :) and a girl that is willing to be open, honest and is sincere. A girl with ambitious career goals that can motivate me as much as I can motivate her professionally. Most of all someone that smiles and loves to laugh...oh yea if you like to dance and enjoy food and a nice wine or cocktail then I think we could get along!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Tokyo, San Diego, beer gardens, museums, places with live music, a culinary experience at anything from a local 'hood gem to a fine restaurant.

Favorite things

traveling, dance: Indian, Want to learn salsa? wine, watching movies, documentaries at home, sharing jokes with friends, reading the paper or a book in a park. Long walks to explore, COOKING, hosting people at my apartment, shisha :)

For fun

live music, new restaurants, traveling to new places, checking out a band, watching a game, laughing until it hurts, spending time with my dear friends and family, going for hike/walk somewhere outdoors or getting a good workout in

Last read

just finished some books on global economy...looking for something fun to read on the plane...any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work in an investment firm that looks to grow companies
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Boston, New York, Minnesota, Oklahoma, San Diego, Singapore, Thailand, Southern California
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I come from a very liberal muslim family who is open to people of all backgrounds and faiths
Languages: English, Urdu, Other Arabic, English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
college was just a way to get hired and then start my real education