Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends say they can bring me anywhere. I'm always up for exploring new places and meeting new people yet happy to chill at local fave spots

In her own words

A sense of humor and adventurous spirit are two of my favorite qualities in myself and describe most of the people I surround myself with. When friends call with a fun idea or spontaneous plans, I'm game! I live far from my family (Minnesota) but prioritize seeing them, especially as I became an auntie last year! I value a hard work ethic, but also maintaining balance of work and play. I love being active and am happiest when enjoying nature with some adventure involved.. Doing yoga on a beach in Mexico and waiting for a wave on a surfboard in Costa Rica, glacier trekking in Patagonia and hiking the Inca trail are times when I've felt most alive. I also love exploring new places in New York, especially divey hidden gems! I am active with the American Heart Association and also volunteer with a good friend's organization which serves the 5 boroughs. Sounds simple but I'm interested in meeting a guy who wants a partner to explore, laugh and have fun with.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had Labs all my life and miss having a dog in NYC.Someday....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots I've been in the last year: Swiss Alps skiing, yoga in Tulum Mexico, Cartagena exploring, Scotland & Latvia with my mom, Croatia sailing, London for work a couple of times (including extra time to catch up with good friends there)...

Favorite things

This city has unlimited options for entertainment and activities. I try to take advantage of the cultural things at our fingertips as well as the beautiful parks, river paths and bridges to enjoy the outdoors.

For fun

I work fairly long hours so like to make the most of my free time: working out has always and will always be a regular part of my life, I jump at any chance to enjoy the outdoors, and equally enjoy relaxing over a good glass of wine/beer.

Last read

Re-read the Great Gatsby for book club and it never disappoints!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral