Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple but complex

In his own words

I am a blend of a hard-working achievement-oriented personality and a laid back fun loving person. I have the head of an engineer, but the heart of an artist. Hopefully they won’t want them back. My job is highly quantitative but there is a creative flair in most things I do. I’m a lefty. My best conversations are both extremely funny and extremely serious. I love to laugh and to make the person I’m with laugh. Laughter is my favorite form of relaxation. My goal is to be somewhere between Jon Stewart and Conan O’Brien both in height and in banter. I’ve been in NYC for a few years, but I still love exploring the city and the simple pleasure of walking the NYC streets. I’m the transplanted New Yorker type and I've lived on both coasts and parts in between. I’ve done a good job of collecting stamps in my passport and have an international viewpoint. I’m from Massachusetts and close to by family who still lives there. What am I looking for? Chemistry is hard to describe, but easy to recognize. You have a great heart. You are intelligent and ambitious, yet still curious and fun loving. You are optimistic and confident, but you don’t take yourself too serious and still able to see the humor in life. You like to stay up all night talking, and you like to dance when your favorite song comes on the radio. You like it when I make you laugh. (Laughing at funny jokes is mandatory; laughing at bad jokes is encouraged.) Your strengths, I admire. Your quirks, I find cute. You bring out in me the person I want to be. As companions, we are better together than we are apart. We have great communication. I’m very analytical and I like to understand what you’re thinking. I want a connection where we understand each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asia has been my favorite destination the last few years. I’ve also traveled extensively thru Europe. Overall, just pick countries that have delicious cusine.

Favorite things

Fine dinning especially sushi and other ethic foods. I strongly prefer wine over beer. I’m a huge movie buff. My major unusable skill is movie trivia.

For fun

I love relaxing with friends and going out to dinners and movies. An occasional karaoke night. I am into improv comedy both performing and watching. Athletically, I play a lot of tennis. Also, lifting weights and running in central park.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. NYTimes and WSJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work for a hedge fund building electronic trading strategies. It blends math, computers and finance in a fun way.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brown for undergrad Cornell for grad school