Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a series of windows of opportunities...

In his own words

Originally from Long Island and worked in NYC prior to moving to SF, Honolulu, and now Palo Alto. I'm a very outgoing person, intelligent, optimistic on life and see the glass not half full, nor empty, but water to drink and enjoy. Having fun in all aspects of life is very important to me, and frankly quality counts all around -- being spontaneous is a must. I truly feel that I know what I want in life and a relationship, something I feel should flow - not be work, which should be left at the office (lol). I am a big believer in collaboration vs. compromise - there's a big difference. Btw, in the spirit of full disclosure I have voted GOP since Reagan in 1988 so if you're still interested, please read on :) As for what I'm looking for in a woman, better yet a lady, it begins with a great attitude on life, intelligent, cosmopolitan, let's not forget beautiful, romantic and knows when to be sexy and passionate. A woman who likes to have fun, whether it be decked out for a high-end event or hanging out around the house. Being secure, self confident, intelligent, with the ability to laugh together goes far as well as putting effort into all aspects of a relationship and life is very important. Chemistry is a must... either you have it as a couple or you don't. Oh, if you prefer tennis shoes / sandals and hiking / camping, over a sexy little dress, heels, and a romantic evening we are not a good fit. Most of all, I'd like to be able to ultimately consider that amazing woman my best friend. Yes, alot to ask for however best to set your goals high to achieve what's important to oneself and as a couple. Ps.... please make sure your pix are up to date (mine are) and be honest on how you describe yourself (as I am), and take note to what I am looking for in a woman... enough for now and more in person - good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great restaurant works through to cheesesteaks, an intimate lounge. I'm not short on creativity. Travel: West Coast, Skiing, Napa, Vegas, Scottsdale (spring training), SoBe, Cabo. Just did World Cup Brazil, going back for Olympics. Do not camp :)

Favorite things

Everything from a black tie event, dancing to relaxing at home - I'm quite flexible. Enjoy sporting events, sci-fi, action and drama flicks, a great filet and cabernet, not to mention 80's music, rock-n-roll, jazz, through to classical.

For fun

Whether it's a night out or a quiet night in, what's most important when I'm out is about being with quality people. I enjoy great restaurants-wine/champagne, the arts, traveling, skiing, golf, music, movies, sporting events, shooting (guns)

Last read

my boarding pass; emails; and, just keeping it "fair and balanced" ... lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Financial services
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish and Italian, with the rest a European mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I also believe in many paths to God and respect all major world religions
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Political Science Major with a Business Minor