Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Whatever Ben & Jerry said.

In his own words

So this is my best attempt to describe myself - somebody most people would have a hard time describing. I'm considered to be intelligent, educated, easy going, opinionated and passionate. That said, I'm also open to discussing my flaws in detail if requested, I have my fair share :) I'd like to think I'm a little off-beat but the little experience I've had with online dating has made me realize I'm surprisingly normal. I manage an international fashion label I co-own. I studied journalism and I'm a bit of a political junkie, especially interested in foreign policy issues. I've been going back and forth between Europe and NYC for the past few years and it has been a blast but I'm aiming to settle a little and create a solid foundation in the City. I'm super demanding of myself professionally so I try to find ways to turn off when the day is over and the best way to do that has always been with somebody I can connect with. I love New York, movies, dining and because of my education, genuinely enjoy meeting new people. No, I really do. I've been in very long and deep relationships so I'm not sure what I'm looking for but I'll know when I see it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like big cities. I love Paris but never feel like staying. Hong Kong is insane. But nothing beats Tokyo. The Lincoln Square AMC, Prune, the 4th floor of MoMA...New York in general.

Favorite things

Peanut M&Ms, good sushi, The New Yorker, Portishead, Deftones, the city on a foggy day, Letterpess, anything Apple, ice cream paired with steamy windows.

For fun

I have an unhealthy obsession with movies and will watch the better ones over and over again. I try and keep up with all that NYC has to offer culturally, especially Broadway and live music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
As a co-owner, I oversee the management of a women's fashion label.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from Budapest, Hungary. If you've never been, you really should go. It's stunningly beautiful.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Political Journalism