Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, faithful, romantic, and intelligent SWM looking for a sweet, smart, and caring woman for a long term relationship.

In his own words

Hello, If you're looking for a faithful, honest, caring, intelligent, fun, tall, single white man, then you're in luck! I am a romantic at heart. I love going on weekend getaways to the beach or the slopes, taking walks in Central Park or downtown, and having nice dinners out. I also enjoy quiet nights at home snuggling and watching a movie. I love to spoil the woman I'm with. I'm the guy who will get you flowers just for the heck of it, not just because it's Valentines day or your birhtday. I'm a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, I open up quickly. I love dogs....absolutley adore them. I unfortunately don't have one now, but if you do, bonus points for you! I love to LAUGH! I can be very silly at times, and sometimes have a self-deprecating sense of humor. I love comedy clubs, and am also a big fan of Conan. So the woman I'm looking for needs to be able to laugh at herself, me, and any other ridiculous thing that we find amusing. And I'm not talking a little chuckle, I'm talking big belly laughs and tearing eyes! I work as an equity research analyst for a investments services firm in midtown. I have an MBA from a top business school down south. I also am working on my CFA, Chartered Financial Analyst, which has been a killer! I work hard, but I don't let work dominate my life. There is nothing more important to me than spending a lot of time with people I love and care about, and that will never change. I love to travel, and I've been to most of Europe, some of Asia, including Hong Kong and Japan, and much of the Carribean and Mexico. I'm always interested in going back to Europe, particularly Paris, where I spent my junior year of college. I think Paris is the most romantic city in the world. I also love the Greek islands (hey, I'm half Greek!). So who am I looking for? Well, you have to be intelligent. You have to be a sweet and caring person. You should be attractive, and enjoy getting dressed up for fancy dinners, but also feel comfortable going to a dive bar and drinking Buds! I have recently gotten into swing dancing, so hopefully this is something you'de like to try. So if this sounds like you, please let me know. I would love to know more about you. Thanks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere in Europe or the Caribbean. Balthazar and Lure Fishbar are two of my favorite restaurants. I also love a good burger: Shake Shack, Corner Bistro, JG Mellon. I enjoy all types of cuisine, from sushi, to french, to indian.

Favorite things

My favorite cuisine is definitely french. It's all about the sauces! I also love reading the Sunday NY Times in the park during the summer, or inside my apartment or at a coffee shop during the colder months. I'm also a big Seinfeld fan.

For fun

I love going on weekend trips away from the city, going for picnics in Central Park, and meeting friends for dinner and drinks with my special someone. I also enjoy going to museums, but also love seeing a good yankees game in the bronx!

Last read

I'm a news junkie, I always feel like I want to know what's going on in the world. So I'm always reading newspapers, from the Wall Street Journal to the NY Times. I also enjoy a good summer book while on the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an equity analyst for a financial services firm in midtown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My father was born in Greece, and my mother was born in Denmark.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral