Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, dark, and, well, you know lol

In his own words

I don't want to write too much info here, I believe its always best to get to know someone through a more personal line of communication. But I will write a little about me to intrigue you a little bit. I'm very easy going and laid back. I'm all heart and I mean that, its almost impossible not to get along with my kindhearted and honest nature. I love laughing so a good sense of humor is a plus. I have a very positive attitude and i am very family oriented. Family is very important to me and I will do absolutely anything for them. I am a pretty open-minded person, I am honest and very loyal. I am also a pretty active person and I love traveling and seeing the world outside of my own. I am a big softie when it comes to children, I love kids and they love me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a big dog lover, I like most breeds but my favorites are Huskies and Mallies, They resemble wolves so much and the wolf is confident, powerful, and fearless(specially in packs), how can you not love these breeds lol.

Favorite hot spots

I can't even begin to categorize my favorite hot spots. I think hot spot and all the places I've travels come to mind, beaches in Mexico, restaurants in Italy, snow mountains in the winter time, volcanoes in Costa Rica...there are just too many lol.

Favorite things

Writing, Traveling, Pancakes, Chicken, Video games, Fantasy and Fiction books, Mild Weather, Exploring New Places, Football, Waterfalls, Wave Runners, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Shark Tank.

For fun

My mind is as open as the sky during a thunder storm, I can have a good time doing just about anything. However, some of the things I enjoy are going to the movies, skating, trying out new activities out of the blue, etc. Diversity is the key for me

Last read

Last two books I read were "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" and "The Power of Six(Lorien Legacies series)". Now I'm currently reading "World War Z" and "The Rise of Nine(Lorien Legacies).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Nothing special, just your average American lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that you can absolutely believe in god no matter what religion you follow or if you are not religious at all. I don't feel I have to go to church every Sunday to know that he exist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to BMCC where I majored in literature.