Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
OK words to describe me....Funny, spontaneous,...

In his own words

OK words to describe me....Funny, spontaneous, adventurous, easygoing. In my free time, I like to catch a movie, grab some good food, & enjoy some of the best undiscovered parts of the city. Or I'm always down to spend a quiet evening relaxing in front of the tv & ordering some food in! I love to take quick trips around the country (just got back from Chicago, Boston, & DC). You can find the best seafood ever!! I'm from the South, lived in NYC for a decade so I would call that home. But I'm NOT a New Yorker lol. I will always remain a southern gentleman. Now I have just relocated to Brickell, Miami. And loving it!! So...simply I'm looking for someone to get to know, laugh with, & just enjoy ourselves! At the end of the day (literally), I'm looking for someone to come home to/enjoy at the end of a hard day! Eat a good meal, sip some wine, watch some Scandal...just relax. WHHHYYYY is that SOOOOOOO HARDDDD TO FINNNDDDD??? lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Magnificent mile on Chicago, seafood in Downtown Boston and Baltimore, Brickell/South Beach, any part of NYC, Amy Ruth's in Harlem, & Heaven on Seven in Chicago


North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I love movies. My fav are The Notebook, Avatar and Hangover. Love Tv. Currently watching Scandal, Murder and Empire. And love Music. Listening to everyone hip hop and R&B.

For fun

Movies, walks, concerts, plays, events, relaxing on the sofa, trying new restaurants, seeing new parts of NY, & traveling to my favorite cities

Last read

Quincy Jones & Clive Davis. I love biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fashion & Lifestyle photographer; travel a lot for work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference