Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Traveler-Explorer-Entrepreneur-Investor- NYC-NOLA-SOBE

In his own words

I'm a passionate person in my business and personal life; I work very hard in my business but also balance my personal life to allow time for my family, friends, travel and exploring life's journey. I'm very driven and ambitious with my business and love the art of the deal, while being proud of my accomplishments I'm still very hungry for expansion and new business opportunities. My match doesn't need to have the same type of goals in life with their career but needs to have passion and drive to some sort of life goal or dream. I love to laugh and joke around with friends and people in general... I'm known for being sarcastic at times,and enjoy witty/sharp humor, whether its about other people or myself. I have a ton of friends from all walks of life and from around the world/country, they are all amazing people in their own light... but if they were all in one room I'm not sure if they would all get along but it would be an amazing show to watch. I enjoy both this simple things in life as well as the finer things that hard work and ambition can afford to provide. I'm a very loyal and down to earth person who doesn't really have time nor care to deal with dishonest people or drama in general. I understand how to give and apperciate respect thats earned not given. I love art, architecture and design of all types. I'm very analytical so whether its appreciating the simple design or figuring out the execution behind the item. I love adventure and trying something new and exciting locally or abroad basically just living life and taking advantage of every minute of it. I travel often for pleasure and my business... I live full time in both Miami Beach in SOFI and New Orleans downtown. If you would like to know more just message me:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a pet crocodile name George.... I treat him like my son:)

Favorite hot spots

New York, MIami, San Francisco, Boston, New Orleans, Chicago, L.A.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Flying, Music, Great wine, new restaurants, last minute trip to a new place or a old favorite one, exploring a new city, catching up with close friends or family, learning anything new, figuring out puzzles in life or business.

For fun

Travel, Dinner and drinks with friends, Spend the day at the pool, beach or boat. Listen to music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commercial Real Estate Developer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference