Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-39 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nice girl looking for nice guy

In her own words

Ask me anything. If you are interested in my pics, then let me know. Three of the pics are of my best friend. Ice breaker... If you can figure out which ones, I might set you both up! I'm only on here to dip my feet in for now one month... I enjoy a lot of things. Here are a few but none of it matters unless we like each others pics so let's just start w/ that... Five things I enjoy: 1. Being outdoors but not in tents 2. The ocean or any body of water 3. Dogs & parks 4. Tasty food 5. Good movies Five things that are important to me: 1. My family 2. My health (body/mind/spirit) 3. My business 4. My ability to create 5. My ability to reason and learn Five things I don't like: 1. Guys who use dating sites to find unpaid hookers which are all girls who give it up easy. Wish I could smack sense into these stupid girls for ruining it for the rest of us who actually hope to find a decent guy who hasn't already been satisfied by the plethora of free candy in the store. Seriously. 2. Papaya 3. Unproductive days 4. Pumping my own gas 5. Having to be the first one to initiate conversation & then ask a guy out on a date. Its like pulling teeth! That's my rant... but I am a nice girl looking for a nice guy... just incredible frustrated with dating sites. I used to be a huge advocate. This was from my last internet dating encounter... a man wrote this to me! Yes, there are some crazies on here. I don't need to be measured for a body bag before I go on a date. I'm 37.5 waist 41 hips .91 waist/hip ratio .90 = the ideal ratio for a man to have. it means i am fertile and healthy. What do you think about that? Do you want a man who's fertile and healthy? Were you pulling the tape measure to compress your ass and waist? Did the tape measure sink in and disappear? You have any recent pics of your legs? What's your inseam measurement? Do you even realize an inseam measurement is just the length of your leg? It's no different from you telling me your height. What size shoe do you wear? That doesn't sound like an inseam measurement. It sounds like the outside of your leg. you say your dad has tools in his garage. Certainly there is one of those measuring tapes First Date: Open to suggestions. Depends on where we live. A drink, a dinner, a movie, a stroll... something casual. The last date I went on we both drove 2.5hrs to meet up. I'm not ready to do that again any time soon. Wow! So many of you are looking for intimate encounters... yikes! These are some of the e-mails I've received. Sounds a bit neandrethal when I read 90% of them sounding similar like these! If I had a nickel for all who opt for “______ isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.” I completely understand why when you can just sleep around with all the tramps in here. I have morals so don’t waste my time if this nails you. Pun intended. “looking for a good time with no strings attached. Promise will make it worth your while ;)” “Strong, sexy male, mixed Black/Italian, looking for a white female … to have some fun. I am well-endowed (8 inches and very thick) and like eating ****. If you like what you see hit me up.” “heres to keeping it real, im married and plan on staying that way, its just there’s no spark left in the bedroom, so,…. Don’t be shy and of course be DD free!” “I'm not looking for anything serious. I am married and not looking to change that. So...mainly just looking for "no strings". I do want to be discreet.” “I suppose its always best to meet for a drink to see if we are compatible. If the conversation flows, and we find ourselfes mentally undressing the other, I see no reason not to go for the real thing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My folks were travel agents for 25yrs. I've been around but not as much as one might think considering. I would love to have someone to travel with. As for Ms AK: I am not sure of her favorite places but she has traveled quite a bit w? work.

Favorite things

My MAC. The sky after a storm w/ a rainbow. Just saw one yesterday. Fresh laundry smell. Delicious food. The ocean. Spending time w/ friends/family. Too many to mention... Great Photography, Art, Church, Awesome Dogs & sweet cats, MUSIC!!!

For fun

Movies, shows, beach, travel, restaurants, cooking At home, anything outdoors, road trips, too many to mention.

Last read

Guns Germs Steel. Ishmael. Patents for Dummies. Jesus The Christ. The Secret. National Geographic, Great Escapes Near New York City, I'm now reading The White Rock.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a boutique. Ms AK works for reality TV shows
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Me: 100% Slovak Ms AK: German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Me: LDS Ms AK: Methodist but non practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Me: Interior Design, Historic Preservation Ms AK: Photography Neither of us are doing what we went to college for but it sure was fun!